تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
1 من 5

Aroma Tierra

أفضل خمسة مجموعة من الزيوت العطرية

حزمة من أفضل 5 زيوت عطرية شائعة

سعر عادي AED 229
سعر عادي سعر البيع AED 229
تخفيض السعر نفذ
محتويات: الزيوت العطرية اللافندر والنعناع والبرتقال والليمون والليمون
التطبيقات: الاسترخاء والعناية بالمنزل والعناية بالبشرة والعناية بالشعر

حول

تشتمل مجموعة Top Five في Aroma Tierra على 5 زيوت عطرية شائعة - لا غنى عنها في كل منزل. كل من هذه الزيوت لها خصائصها الفريدة ورائحتها وفوائدها

  1. زيت اللافندر الأساسي (1 × 10 مل) - ربما يكون الزيت العطري الأكثر تنوعًا ، حيث يشتهر اللافندر بتعزيز الاسترخاء وتحسين الحالة المزاجية وتقليل القلق والتوتر العاطفي. يستخدم اللافندر أيضًا في الاسترخاء والتخلص من التوتر ، وتخفيف الصداع ، وتحسين نوعية النوم ، وتعزيز صحة الجلد ، وتهدئة البشرة المتهيجة ، ومنع حب الشباب ، وتعزيز صحة الشعر وفروة الرأس. يشيع استخدام اللافندر أيضًا كعامل تنظيف طبيعي وطارد للحشرات.
  2. زيت النعناع العطري (1 × 10 مل) - معروف بخصائصه المنشطة ، النعناع مفيد لرفع المزاج وتجديد وتصفية الذهن وتقليل مشاعر الفشل والتقييد والخوف وتنشيط الروح وتعزيز التركيز والتركيز. النعناع أيضًا شائع جدًا في أنظمة العناية بالشعر والعافية - لتعزيز نمو الشعر ، وإزالة الاحتقان في البرد ، وتهدئة العضلات المتوترة والتواء.
  3. زيت البرتقال الحلو الأساسي (1 × 10 مل) - رائحة منعشة للغاية ورائعة ، يحظى Sweet Orange بشعبية كبيرة لتعزيز الحالة المزاجية المبهجة ، والمساعدة على الاسترخاء ، وتقليل الأفكار المقلقة وتهدئة العقل.
  4. زيت الليمون العطري (1 × 10 مل) - خيار شائع جدًا لرائحته المنعشة والمنشطة ، والليمون زيت شائع لتحسين الحالة المزاجية ولمكافحة الاكتئاب والقلق. يلعب زيت الليمون الأساسي أيضًا دورًا في روتين الجمال ومن المعروف أنه يساعد في تفتيح لون البشرة وتلاشي الندبات. يشتهر الليمون أيضًا كعامل تنظيف طبيعي.
  5. زيت عشب الليمون العطري (1 × 10 مل) - عشب الليمون هو عطر محبوب عالميًا يُعرف بتعزيز الاسترخاء وتقليل التعب الذهني وتعزيز مشاعر السلام والهدوء والإيجابية. إنه زيت شائع يستخدم في المنتجعات والمنتجعات لفوائده الهائلة التي تساعد على الاسترخاء. كما أنها تستخدم في توابل الطعام وللعناية بالبشرة. الليمون هو أيضًا طارد طبيعي للحشرات والبعوض.

كيف تستخدم الزيوت الأساسية؟

  • الاستنشاق - خذ نفخة من الزجاجة ؛ فعال للحصول على فوائد عاطفية فورية مثل الاسترخاء ، والهدوء ، والتهدئة ، وتقليل الغضب ، والتركيز ، وتحسين الحالة المزاجية ، وما إلى ذلك. يحمل الكثير من الناس الزيوت العطرية معهم طوال الوقت - مجرد نفحة يمكن أن تساعدهم على التخلص من التوتر والهروب إلى الطبيعة . الأكثر شيوعًا لهذا النوع هو اللافندر ، والبرتقال الحلو ، والبرغموت ، وخشب الأرز ، والإيلنغ إيلنغ ، إلخ.
  • Diffusion - يمكن نشر الزيوت العطرية في الغرفة باستخدام موزع كهربائي أو موزع شمعة. أصبح الموزع الكهربائي أكثر شيوعًا لأنه أكثر فعالية وأمانًا وأسهل. أضف 5-15 قطرة من الزيوت العطرية إلى الناشر. يمكن استخدام الزيوت الأساسية المختلفة لفوائد مختلفة على سبيل المثال ،
    • لوقت النوم - يمكن أن يساعد نثر الخزامى والإيلنغ والبرغموت وما إلى ذلك في الاسترخاء والتخلص من التوتر والنوم
    • أثناء النهار - يمكن أن يساعد نثر النعناع والليمون والبرتقال الحلو وما إلى ذلك في تهيئة جو أكثر نشاطًا
    • للعمل - يمكن أن يساعد نثر إكليل الجبل والريحان والزعتر واللبان وما إلى ذلك في زيادة التركيز والتركيز
  • الجمال (للوجه) - خفف (0.5-2٪) في زيت أو كريم أو مرطب طبيعي للوجه وضعيه مرتين يوميًا. أهم الزيوت الأساسية للعناية بالبشرة هي اللبان ، إبرة الراعي ، اللافندر ، شجرة الشاي ، الهيليكريسوم ، إلخ.

ملاحظة - تجنب استخدام الزيوت الأساسية السامة للضوء على الجلد قبل التعرض لأشعة الشمس أو الأشعة فوق البنفسجية. بعض الزيوت الأساسية السامة للضوء هي الليمون والبرغموت والجريب فروت وجذر حشيشة الملاك والليمون. البرتقال الحلو ليس سامة ضوئية.

  • الجمال (للشعر) - أضف 3-4 قطرات إلى 1 ملعقة كبيرة من زيوت الشعر الطبيعية مثل اللوز ، والأرجان ، والخروع ، والجوجوبا ، إلخ.، أو يخفف من 1٪ إلى 15٪ في زيت أساسي (أي 1-2 مل في زجاجة 100 مل من الزيت الأساسي). دلكي بعمق بهذا المزيج ، واتركيه طوال الليل للحصول على أقصى قدر من الفوائد.
  • الاستخدام الموضعي للاسترخاء / الرائحة - يخفف 0.5٪ -2٪ في زيت أساسي ويوضع المزيج على القدمين والصدغين والمعصمين وخلف الأذنين وأجزاء أخرى من الجسم للرائحة أو للاسترخاء.
  • الاستحمام - أضف 8-15 قطرة من الزيوت العطرية إلى حوض الاستحمام وانقعها لمدة 20 دقيقة على الأقل للاستفادة من فوائد العلاج العطري. أضف 4-8 قطرات من الزيوت العطرية إلى دلو من الماء وانقع قدميك لمدة 20 دقيقة تقريبًا.
  • وقت النوم - ضع 2-3 قطرات من الزيت العطري على الوسادة للحصول على رائحة طبيعية مذهلة يمكن أن تساعدك على الاسترخاء والاستمتاع بنوم هنيء. بدلاً من ذلك ، اصنع رذاذًا من الزيوت العطرية في الماء. رش مزيج الزيت العطري هذا على الستائر أو الشراشف أو الوسائد.
  • استنشاق البخار - يُعتقد أن بعض الزيوت الأساسية مثل الأوكالبتوس والأوريجانو وشجرة الشاي وما إلى ذلك ، تمتلك خصائص قوية في إزالة الاحتقان ومضادة للبكتيريا. للاستفادة من هذه الفوائد ، يُقترح تقنية استنشاق البخار -
    • استخدم 2-3 قطرات في وعاء به ماء مغلي
    • غطِ رأسك بمنشفة لاستنشاق الأبخرة في أنفاس عميقة
  • الضغط الساخن / البارد - يمكن استخدام العديد من الزيوت الأساسية في مناديل الوجه والجسم المنعشة للاسترخاء العميق وتجديد شبابك.
    • الضغط الساخن - أضف 4-8 قطرات من الزيت العطري في وعاء به ماء دافئ. انقع القماش في الماء ، واعصر الماء الزائد ، ثم ضع قطعة القماش على المنطقة المرغوبة
    • الكمادات الباردة - أضف 4-8 قطرات من الزيت العطري في وعاء به ماء بارد. انقع القماش في الماء ، واعصر الماء الزائد ، ثم ضع قطعة القماش على المنطقة المرغوبة
  • صنع الشموع والصابون والكريمات وما إلى ذلك. - يتم استخدام الزيوت الأساسية بشكل متزايد في صنع الشموع والصابون وما إلى ذلك. لا تضيف الزيوت الأساسية رائحة رائعة للمنتجات النهائية فحسب ، بل توفر أيضًا خصائص علاجية قوية. < / لي>
لماذا تختار الزيوت العطرية برائحة أروما تييرا؟
  • زيوت عطرية من أروما تييرا نقية وطبيعية 100٪ (بدون مواد كيميائية)
  • لا يتم تخفيف الزيوت العطرية بعطر Tierra بالزيوت الحاملة أو الكحول أو أي مذيبات أخرى. زيوتنا خالية من المواد الكيميائية والمواد المضافة والعطور الاصطناعية والمواد الحافظة
  • يتم تعبئة زيوت عطرية تييرا في عبوات زجاجية بنفسجية مصممة خصيصًا لمنع التلف الناتج عن أشعة الشمس وزيادة العمر الافتراضي
  • يقدم Aroma Tierra مجموعة واسعة من الزيوت الأساسية في الشرق الأوسط
  • نقوم بالتوصيل إلى أبو ظبي ودبي والشارقة والعين وعجمان ورأس الخيمة والفجيرة وبقية الإمارات العربية المتحدة في يوم أو يومين. نشحن أيضًا دوليًا إلى العديد من البلدان بما في ذلك الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والمملكة المتحدة وكندا وأوروبا والمملكة العربية السعودية وسلطنة عمان وبقية دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي والهند ودول أخرى
.

تفاصيل الشحن

الإمارات العربية المتحدة

  • عادي - التوصيل خلال 1-2 يوم
  • اكسبريس - التوصيل في نفس اليوم في دبي

دولي (خارج الإمارات العربية المتحدة):

  • التسليم في 1-2 أسابيع

يرجى ملاحظة أنه نظرًا لتفشي فيروس كورونا مؤخرًا ، فقد تتأثر أسعار الشحن والشحن الدولية لدينا. بلطف اتصل بنا للحصول على آخر تحديث. شكرا لتفهمك.

  • 100٪ نقية

  • 100٪ طبيعي

  • مستخلص في أكثر من 35 دولة

  • شهادة العضوية

  • بدون مواد كيميائية

  • تم اختباره على نطاق واسع

  • القسوة المجانية

  • عبوات زجاجية بنفسجية

Top Five| Essential oils - Lavender, Peppermint, Lemon | Aroma Tierra

+971 52 308 2522

UAE:

  • Deliver in 1-2 days
  • Next day delivery for orders before 3 pm
  • No delivery on Friday

International (outside UAE):

  • Deliver in 1-2 weeks

Fast delivery

UAE:

  • Orders > AED 200, shipping is FREE
  • Orders < AED 200, shipping is AED 16

Middle East:

  • Orders > $275, shipping is FREE
  • Orders < $275, shipping is $17

USA, Canada, Europe, UK, Australia, New Zealand:

  • Orders > $275, shipping is FREE
  • Orders < $275, shipping is $35

Asia (India, China, Singapore, HK, South East Asia):

  • Orders > $275, shipping is FREE
  • Orders < $275, shipping is $27

Please click here for the complete list

FREE shipping

UAE:

  • Cash on delivery accepted
  • Credit/Debit card accepted

International (outside UAE):

  • Credit/Debit card accepted
  • COD not available, Pre-payment required

Cash & Card


Top Five

Pack of 5 essential oils

Contains: Lavender, Peppermint, Orange, Lemon, Lemongrass - 10ml each

Aroma Tierra’s Top Five Collection includes the 5 most popular essential oils – a must have in every home. Each of these oils have their own unique characteristics, aroma and benefits

  1. Lavender essential oil (1 x 10 ml) - Perhaps the most versatile essential oil, Lavender is well-known for promoting relaxation, uplifting mood, reducing anxiety and emotional stress. Lavender is also used for unwinding and de-stressing, alleviating headaches, improving sleep quality, promoting healthy skin, soothing irritated skin, preventing acne, and promoting healthy hair and scalp. Lavender is also commonly used as a natural cleaning agent and an insect repellent.
  2. Peppermint essential oil (1 x 10 ml) - Known for its energizing characteristics, Peppermint is useful for uplifting mood, rejuvenating and clearing mind, reducing emotions of failure, restriction and fear, invigorating spirit and promoting focus & concentration. Peppermint is also very popular in hair-care and wellness regimes – for promoting hair growth, for decongestion in cold, and for soothing tensed and sprained muscles.
  3. Sweet orange essential oil (1 x 10 ml) - A very zesty and uplifting aroma, Sweet Orange is very popular for promoting cheerful mood, helping relaxation, reducing worrying thoughts and calming the mind.
  4. Lemon essential oil (1 x 10 ml) - A very popular choice for its tangy and energizing aroma, Lemon is a common oil for uplifting mood, and for fighting depression and anxiety. Lemon essential oil also plays a role in the beauty routine and is known to help in lightening skin-tone and fading scars. Lemon is also popular as a natural cleaning agent.
  5. Lemongrass essential oil (1 x 10 ml) - Lemongrass is a universally loved aroma that is known to promote relaxation, reducing mental fatigue, and boost feelings of peace, tranquillity and positivity. It is a common oil used in spas and resorts for its immense relaxing benefits. It is also used for flavoring food, and for skin care. Lemongrass is also a naturall insect and mosquito repellent.

    How to use Essential oils?

    • Inhalation – Take a whiff from the bottle; Effective for immediate emotional benefits such as relaxation, calming, soothing, reducing anger, concentration, uplifting mood, etc. A lot of people carry essential oils with them all the time – just a whiff can help them to de-stress and escape into nature. Most common for this is Lavender, Sweet Orange, Bergamot, Cedarwood, Ylang Ylang etc.
    • Diffusion – Essential oils can be diffused into the room using an electric diffuser or a candle diffuser. Electric diffuser is becoming more popular as it is more effective, safer and easier. Add 5-15 drops of essential oils to the diffuser. Different essential oils can be used for different benefits e.g.,
      • For bed time – Diffusing Lavender, Ylang Ylang, Bergamot, etc. can help in relaxing, de-stressing, and inducing sleep
      • During day time - Diffusing Peppermint, Lemon, Sweet Orange, etc. can help in setting a more energized atmosphere
      • For work – Diffusing rosemary, basil, thyme, frankincense etc. can help in increasing concentration and focus
    • Beauty (For face) – Dilute (0.5-2%) in a natural face oil, cream, or moisturizer and apply it twice daily. Top essential oils for skin-care are Frankincense, Geranium, Lavender, Tea Tree, Helichrysum, etc.

      Note - Avoid using phototoxic essential oils on skin before exposure to sunlight or ultraviolet rays. Some phototoxic essential oils are Lemon, Bergamot, Grapefruit, Angelica Root, and Lime. Sweet orange is not phototoxic. 

      • Beauty (For hair) – Add 3-4 drops to 1 table spoon of natural hair oils such as Almond, Argan, Castor, Jojoba etc., OR Dilute of 1% to 1.5% in a base oil (i.e., 1-2 ml in 100ml bottle of base oil). Massage deeply with this blend, and leave it overnight for maximum benefits.
      • Topical use for relaxation/aroma – Dilute 0.5%-2% in a base oil and apply the blend on feet, temples, wrists, behind the ears, and other parts of the body for aroma or for relaxation.
      • Bath – Add 8-15 drops of essential oils to the bath tub and soak for min 20 min to avail aromatherapy benefits. Add 4-8 drops of essential oils to a bucket of water, and soak your feet for ~20 min.
      • Bed time – Put 2-3 drops of essential oil on the pillow for amazing natural aroma that can help you to relax and slip away into blissful sleep. Alternatively, create a spray of essential oils in water. Spray this essential oil blend on curtains, sheets, or pillow.
      • Steam inhalation – Some essential oils such as eucalyptus, oregano, tea tree etc., are believed to possess powerful decongestant and anti-bacterial properties. To avail such benefits, steam inhalation technique is suggested -
        • Use 2-3 drops in a vessel with boiling water
        • Cover your head with a towel to inhale the vapors in deep breaths
      • Hot/cold compress – Many essential oils can be used for refreshing face and body wipes for deeply relaxing and rejuvenating effects.
        • Hot compress - Add 4-8 drops of essential oil to a bowl of warm water. Soak cloth in the water, wring out the excess water, and place the cloth over the desired area
        • Cold compress - Add 4-8 drops of essential oil to a bowl of cold water. Soak cloth in the water, wring out the excess water, and place the cloth over the desired area
      • Making candles, soaps, creams, etc. – Essential oils are increasingly being used in making candles, soaps, etc. Essential oils not only add amazing aroma to the end products, but also provide powerful therapeutic properties.
      Why choose Aroma Tierra Essential Oils? 
      • Aroma Tierra essential oils are 100% pure and natural (no chemicals) 
      • Aroma Tierra Essential Oils are NOT diluted with carrier oils, alcohol or any other solvents. Our oils are FREE from chemicals, additives, synthetic fragrances and preservatives
      • Aroma Tierra oils are packed in specially designed violet glass bottles to prevent damage from sunlight and increase shelf life
      • Aroma Tierra offers the widest selection of essential oils in the Middle East
      • We deliver to Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Al Ain, Ajman, Ras al Khaimah, Fujairah, and rest of UAE in 1-2 days. We also ship internationally to many countries including USA, UK, Canada, Europe, Saudi Arabia, Oman, rest of GCC, India, and other countries