تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
1 من 6

Aroma Tierra

زيت بذور اليقطين - عضوي

معصور على البارد ، عذراء

سعر عادي AED 65
سعر عادي سعر البيع AED 65
تخفيض السعر نفذ
بحجم
زيت بذور اليقطين مليء بالعناصر الغذائية الحيوية ويقدم فوائد لا تصدق للصحة والجمال. من المعروف أنه يحارب الالتهاب ، ويدعم صحة البروستاتا ، ويعزز صحة القلب ، ويخفف الألم. كما أنه يحفز نمو الشعر ، ويمنع الشيخوخة المبكرة ، ويسيطر على حب الشباب ، ويلطف البشرة الجافة والمتهيجة.
مكونات: زيت بذور القرع البيبو العضوي 100٪
مصدر المحاصيل: النمسا
استخلاص: يتم استخلاص زيت بذور اليقطين باستخدام طريقة الضغط البارد ، بدون معالجة أو إزالة الروائح الكريهة ، وذلك للحفاظ على العناصر الغذائية الطبيعية. إنه خالي من الهكسان.
التطبيقات: العافية والعناية بالبشرة والعناية بالشعر

أهم الفوائد

شعر

(مناسب لجميع أنواع الشعر ، ومفيد بشكل خاص للصلع عند الذكور)

يتحكم في الصلع الذكوري

يعتبر الصلع الذكوري أو الثعلبة الأندروجينية السبب الأكثر شيوعًا لتساقط الشعر عند الرجال. يحدث بسبب زيادة هرمون الأندروجين المعروف باسم ديهيدروكسي التستوستيرون (DHT). يساعد زيت بذور اليقطين على موازنة هذا الهرمون ، وبالتالي منع تساقط الشعر وتعزيز نمو الشعر. أظهر كل من الاستخدام الداخلي والتطبيق الموضعي لزيت بذور اليقطين نتائج في تعزيز نمو الشعر. أظهرت دراسة أن الرجال الذين تناولوا 400 مجم (~ 0.4 مل) من زيت بذور اليقطين يوميًا لمدة 24 أسبوعًا ، تمتعوا بزيادة في عدد الشعر بمعدل 40٪ ، دون أي آثار ضارة.

يعزز نمو الشعر

يعزز زيت بذور اليقطين نمو الشعر من خلال توفير تغذية عميقة للبصيلات ، والتحكم في الجفاف ، وتهدئة فروة الرأس الملتهبة أو الحكة. تساعد خصائصه القوية المضادة للالتهابات ومضادات الأكسدة في الحفاظ على فروة رأس صحية. يحمي الزيت أيضًا بروتين الشعر ويرطب البصيلات للحصول على خيوط أكثر لمعانًا.

صحة

يدعم صحة البروستاتا

أظهرت الدراسة أن تضخم البروستاتا قد يتباطأ ويتوقف بل وينعكس عن طريق تناول زيت بذور اليقطين. تشير الدراسات إلى أن زيت بذور القرع قد يكون أيضًا علاجًا تكميليًا وبديلاً فعالاً لـ BPH (تضخم البروستاتا الحميد). يساعد في تحسين صحة البروستاتا لاحتوائه على نسبة عالية من الكاروتينات والفيتامينات التي تذوب في الدهون. يعمل الزنك الموجود في الزيت كمدر للبول للمساعدة في إفراغ المثانة وتقليل الالتهاب ، مما قد يساعد في التعامل مع مشاكل التبول بسبب تضخم البروستاتا.

يدعم صحة القلب

يعتبر زيت بذور اليقطين إضافة ممتازة إلى نظامك الغذائي اليومي لتحسين صحة القلب. إنه مصدر وفير للفيتوسترولس ومضادات الأكسدة والأحماض الدهنية غير المشبعة الصحية. تتشابه فيتوستيرول من الناحية الهيكلية مع الكوليسترول في الجسم وتتنافس مع الكوليسترول على الامتصاص في الجهاز الهضمي. ونتيجة لذلك ، فإن امتصاص الكوليسترول يعيق ، وانخفاض مستويات الكوليسترول في الدم ، وبالتالي تعزيز صحة القلب. علاوة على ذلك ، تساهم الخصائص القوية المضادة للالتهابات في الزيت أيضًا في تحسين صحة القلب بشكل عام.

يقوي جهاز المناعة

يحتوي زيت بذور اليقطين على نسبة عالية من الزنك والحديد والمغنيسيوم وفيتامين هـ والعناصر الغذائية الأخرى التي تساعد في دعم وظيفة المناعة الصحية. غالبًا ما يؤدي نقص الزنك والحديد إلى ضعف الاستجابة المناعية ويمكن أن يسبب اضطرابات المناعة الذاتية. يُعد تناول ملعقة من زيت بذور اليقطين يوميًا طريقة رائعة للحصول على المدخول اليومي الموصى به من العناصر الغذائية.

يدعم صحة المرأة

زيت بذور اليقطين غني بالفيتويستروجين ، وتشير الدراسات الأولية على الحيوانات إلى أن تناول الزيت بانتظام قد يساعد في حالات انخفاض هرمون الاستروجين. تشير هذه الدراسة إلى أن زيت بذور اليقطين قد يكون له فوائد واعدة للنساء بعد سن اليأس.

يخفف آلام المفاصل والعضلات

تشير الدراسات الأولية إلى أن زيت بذور اليقطين يمكن أن يكون مفيدًا في تقليل آلام المفاصل والعضلات. إنه غني بمضادات الأكسدة القوية مثل الكاروتينات ، وفيتامين E ، وفيتوستيرول ، والتي تقضي بشكل فعال على الجذور الحرة الضارة التي تسبب الالتهاب. يساعد هذا العمل المضاد للأكسدة على توفير الراحة من حالات الالتهابات مثل التهاب المفاصل والروماتيزم. قد يساعد الزيت أيضًا في الحماية من أضرار الجذور الحرة التي قد تؤدي بمرور الوقت إلى الإصابة بأمراض مؤلمة مرتبطة بالشيخوخة مثل هشاشة العظام.

يحسن الصحة العقلية

يمكن أن يساعد استهلاك زيت بذور القرع في تحسين الصحة العقلية بشكل عام. يحتوي على مستويات عالية من المغنيسيوم ، وهو أمر ضروري في الحفاظ على نظام استجابة الجسم للتوتر وزيادة مستويات GABA (حمض جاما أمينوبوتيريك) في الدماغ لتشجيع الاسترخاء. يعتبر زيت بذور اليقطين أيضًا مصدرًا للزنك الذي يساعد على استرخاء الجسم عن طريق زيادة إنتاج السيروتونين في الدماغ.

يدعم صحة المسالك البولية

يساعد زيت بذور اليقطين في دعم صحة المسالك البولية. أظهرت دراسة أن الزيت يقلل بشكل كبير من أعراض فرط نشاط المثانة. يساعد الزنك والسيلينيوم والبوتاسيوم والمعادن النادرة الأخرى الموجودة في زيت بذور القرع على تقوية عضلات المثانة وتهدئتها عند تهييجها. تساعد الكاروتينات في علاج خلل المثانة والممرات البولية. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الخاصية المدرة للبول للبوتاسيوم والزنك تساعد على إفراغ المثانة وتقليل الالتهاب.

يعزز جودة الحيوانات المنوية

قد يساعد زيت بذور اليقطين في تحسين جودة الحيوانات المنوية بسبب محتواها العالي من الزنك. يساعد الزنك على موازنة مستويات هرمون التستوستيرون ، وهو أمر ضروري لإنتاج حيوانات منوية عالية الجودة.

يداوي الجروح

تُظهر الدراسات الأولية على الفئران أن المعروضات من زيت بذور اليقطين من شأنها أن تساعد في علاج الخصائص نظرًا للوجود العالي لفيتامين E والستيرولات وحمض اللينوليك الذي يعزز بشكل فعال تجديد الخلايا بشكل أسرع ويسهل دوران الخلايا. يمكن أن تساعد هذه الصفات المفيدة لزيت بذور اليقطين في علاج الجروح البسيطة والجروح والجروح والندوب على الجسم.

وجه

(مناسب لجميع أنواع البشرة وخاصة المعرضة لحب الشباب | مؤشر كوميدوغينيك: 2)

يرطب وينشط

يوفر زيت بذور القرع خواصًا ممتازة للترطيب والمطريات والإنعاش نظرًا لخصائصه الغنية بالأحماض الدهنية التي تحتوي على أحماض أوميغا 6 و 9 الدهنية وحمض البالمتيك. إلى جانب توفير ترطيب طويل الأمد ، فإن الخاصية المطرية للزيت تجعل البشرة ناعمة ونضرة. محتواه الغني بمضادات الأكسدة ، بما في ذلك فيتامين إي ، يحمي من أضرار الجذور الحرة التي تسبب الشيخوخة المبكرة. إنه زيت خفيف الوزن يمتصه الجلد بسهولة دون أن يجعله دهنيًا أو يسد المسام.

يزيل الندبات والعلامات والعيوب

يحسن زيت بذور القرع من لون البشرة بشكل عام ويتلاشى العلامات والعيوب ، وذلك بفضل وجود فيتامين E الذي يشجع على تجديد الخلايا ، والكاروتينات ß التي تحفز توهجًا طبيعيًا للجلد ، و فيتوستيرولات التي تتلاشى الندوب.

يعالج حب الشباب

أظهرت الدراسات أن وجود أحماض أوميغا 6 الدهنية الأقل في الجلد يجعلها أكثر عرضة لحب الشباب. يساعد ارتفاع أوميغا 6 في زيت بذور اليقطين في محاربة حب الشباب. إلى جانب ذلك ، يساعد الزنك وفيتامين E في الزيت على تثبيط نمو حب الشباب. علاوة على ذلك ، تساعد الخاصية المضادة للالتهابات في الزيت على تهدئة الجلد الملتهب وتقليل احمرار الجلد

يؤخر الشيخوخة

يوفر زيت بذور اليقطين خصائص ممتازة لمكافحة الشيخوخة بسبب وجود فيتامين هـ ، والكاروتينات ، والزنك ، والأحماض الدهنية المتعددة غير المشبعة. تساعد خصائصه المضادة للأكسدة في محاربة الجذور الحرة وتجديد شباب البشرة للحصول على مظهر أكثر شبابًا. يساعد الزنك الموجود في الزيت في تكوين خلايا الجلد الجديدة وإنتاج الكولاجين.

How to Use

Wellness: Consume for nutritional benefits

Hair oil: Massage onto scalp and hair 2-3 hours before washing

Face oil: Apply 2-3 drops after cleansing on damp skin

وصفات

زيت علاج الصلع الذكوري

دلكيه على فروة الرأس والشعر واتركيه طوال الليل

يقطين (100 مل) + إكليل الجبل (10-15 نقطة) + نعناع (10-12 نقطة) + لافندر (10-12 نقطة)

زيت معالجة نمو الشعر

دلكيه على فروة الرأس والشعر واتركيه طوال الليل

يقطين (40 مل) + ثمر الورد (30ml) + الجوجوبا (30ml) + إكليل الجبل (20-40 نقطة)

زيت مرطب للوجه

ضع بضع قطرات مرتين يوميًا بعد التنظيف

يقطين (15 مل) + ثمر الورد (15 مل) + لافندر (6-8 قطرات) + البخور (6-8 قطرات)

زيت علاج مضاد للندبات - يقاوم الندبات والعيوب والأصباغ

يوضع على المناطق المصابة بعد التنظيف ويترك طوال الليل

ثمر الورد (10 مل) + يقطين (10 مل) + تامانو (10 مل) + Helichrysum (6-12 نقطة)

زيت الجسم المعالج - يهدئ البشرة المتهيجة

ضعه بسخاء لتهدئة البشرة

عيدان (30ml) + تامانو (30ml) + يقطين (30ml) + البحر النبق (10 مل)

Why Aroma Tierra's Oil

Aroma Tierra brings the finest Pumpkin Seed Oil extracted from the best quality organically grown pumpkin seeds from Styria region in Austria. Our Pumpkin Seed Oil is 100% pure, natural, organic, and cold-pressed, with no further refining or processing to ensure that all the nutrients remain intact. It is free from hexane and other solvents. Our Pumpkin Seed oil exhibits dichromatism with green and red colors, a property of pure Pumpkin Seed Oil.

Aroma Tierra Pumpkin Seed Oil is ‘Certified Organic’ by ECOCERT, a globally reputed certification body from France, that has a stringent evaluation process. Our production standards guarantee that everything from the beginning to the end is organically made and that the oil is free from chemicals, preservatives, solvents, and hexane.

Our careful cold-pressed extraction method ensures that the delicate nutrients of pumpkin seeds are not destroyed by heat. Further, we do not deodorize, decolorize, or refine our Pumpkin Seed Oil. Refining the oil elongates its shelf life, but comes at a cost of destroying some of its natural nutrients. Therefore, we emphasize on using the cold-pressed, non-deodorized, and virgin quality to gain the maximum benefits.

Furthermore, we use specially designed violet-glass bottles to preserve the oil's potency and elongate its shelf life.

لماذا عضوي؟

اليوم ، استخدام مصطلح "عضوي" غير منظم في معظم الأسواق وغالبًا ما يكون مضللًا. لا تقدم المنتجات التي تحمل علامة "عضوية" أي ضمان بأنها خالية من المواد الكيميائية الاصطناعية أو مبيدات الآفات ما لم يتم اعتمادها من قبل هيئة مستقلة ذات مصداقية.

مجموعة Aroma Tierra العضوية هي ‘عضوية معتمدة’ من قبل ECOCERT ، وهي هيئة اعتماد مستقلة مشهورة عالميًا من فرنسا والتي تتبع معايير شهادات عضوية صارمة للغاية. نحن نضمن أن كل شيء عضوي من البداية إلى النهاية - الأراضي الزراعية عضوية لمدة 3 سنوات على الأقل ، والبذور عضوية وغير معدلة وراثيًا ، وتتم الزراعة بدون مبيدات الآفات والأسمدة الكيماوية ، وعوامل التنظيف عضوية ، والاستخراج عضوي ، والتعبئة ليست كذلك تلوث المنتج العضوي.

تعرف أكثر

يُطلق على زيت بذور القرع اسم "الذهب الأخضر" ، وله تاريخ طويل وغني. يتم حصادها من بذور اليقطين الشائع أو نبات القرع. نشأ لأول مرة في المكسيك ، القرع ، وكان موجودًا منذ 9200 قبل الميلاد وهو أحد أقدم النباتات المزروعة في العالم. من المحتمل أن يتم إدخال اليقطين إلى أوروبا في القرن الخامس عشر ، بعد وقت قصير من اكتشاف أمريكا. بحلول منتصف القرن الثامن عشر ، كانت الفوائد المختلفة لبذور اليقطين معروفة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وتم استخلاص زيتها من بذور القرع القاسية. في الواقع ، أعلنت الإمبراطورة النمساوية آنذاك ، ماريا تيريزيا ، أن زيت بذور القرع لا يجب أن يكون مصدرًا للغذاء فحسب ، بل يجب أيضًا أن يجد مكانًا في متاجر الصيدليات لاستخدامه في المراهم والجص. في وقت سابق ، كانت بذور اليقطين ذات قشور سميكة يصعب استهلاكها ؛ مع مرور الوقت ، ظهرت أنواع مختلفة من القرع ببذور بدون قشرة ، مما سهل عملية استخلاص الزيت وزاد من المحصول. تعتبر النمسا اليوم واحدة من أبرز الشركات المصنعة لزيت بذور اليقطين ، ويتم عصر أكثر من 2000 طن من الزيت في مدينة ستيريا الجذابة في النمسا.

يقدم زيت بذور اليقطين فوائد صحية وجمالية لا تصدق. إنه مليء بالعناصر الغذائية الحيوية مثل الفيتامينات E ، والكاروتينات ، والفيتوستيرول ، والأحماض الدهنية أوميجا 6 و 9 ، والزنك ، والحديد ، والمغنيسيوم ، والمعادن النزرة الأخرى ، وعدد من مضادات الأكسدة. زيت بذور اليقطين علاج طبيعي لدعم صحة البروستاتا. تظهر الدراسة أن تضخم البروستاتا قد يتباطأ ، ويوقف ، بل وينعكس عن طريق تناول زيت بذور اليقطين ، وقد يكون علاجًا فعالًا لـ BPH (تضخم البروستاتا الحميد). ومن المعروف أيضًا أنه يدعم صحة المسالك البولية ويخفف من أعراض فرط نشاط المثانة.

يُعد زيت بذور اليقطين مصدرًا وفيرًا للفيتوستيرول ومضادات الأكسدة والأحماض الدهنية غير المشبعة الصحية ، وهو إضافة ممتازة لنظامك الغذائي اليومي لتحسين صحة القلب. تعمل فيتوسترولس في الزيت على إعاقة امتصاص الجسم للكوليسترول ، وبالتالي تخفض مستويات الكوليسترول في الدم وتعزز صحة القلب.

يساعد زيت بذور اليقطين أيضًا في تقوية المناعة وتقليل الالتهاب وتخفيف آلام المفاصل والعضلات. قد يساعد الزيت أيضًا في تخفيف أعراض انقطاع الطمث بسبب وجود فيتويستروغنز. يمكن أن يساعد استهلاك زيت بذور القرع في تحسين الصحة العقلية بشكل عام لأنه يحتوي على مستويات عالية من المغنيسيوم والزنك ، والتي تعتبر ضرورية لتشجيع الاسترخاء.

زيت بذور اليقطين معروف بقدرته على منع الصلع الذكوري وتشجيع نمو الشعر. أظهرت دراسة استمرت 24 أسبوعًا أن الرجال الذين تناولوا 400 ملليجرام (~ 0.4 مللي) من زيت بذور اليقطين كل يوم تمتعوا بزيادة في عدد الشعر بمعدل 40٪ ، دون أي آثار سلبية. يعتبر زيت بذور اليقطين مفيدًا أيضًا في تعزيز صحة فروة الرأس بشكل عام وتشجيع نمو الشعر من خلال توفير تغذية عميقة للبصيلات والتحكم في الجفاف وتهدئة فروة الرأس المتهيجة أو الحكة. وهو مفيد للبشرة بنفس القدر - فهو يرطب البشرة ويمنع الشيخوخة المبكرة ويعالج حب الشباب ويلطف البشرة الجافة والمتهيجة.

تفاصيل:

الاسم العلمي - Cucurbita pepo

الرائحة - رائحة مميزة من الجوز المحمص

اللون - أخضر غامق وأحمر (يعرض ازدواج اللون)

الاتساق - متوسط

الامتصاص - متوسط

تفاصيل الشحن

الإمارات العربية المتحدة

  • عادي - التوصيل خلال 1-2 يوم
  • اكسبريس - التوصيل في نفس اليوم في دبي

دولي (خارج الإمارات العربية المتحدة):

  • التسليم في 1-2 أسابيع

يرجى ملاحظة أنه نظرًا لتفشي فيروس كورونا مؤخرًا ، فقد تتأثر أسعار الشحن والشحن الدولية لدينا. بلطف اتصل بنا للحصول على آخر تحديث. شكرا لتفهمك.

  • 100٪ نقية

  • 100٪ طبيعي

  • مستخلص في أكثر من 35 دولة

  • شهادة العضوية

  • بدون مواد كيميائية

  • تم اختباره على نطاق واسع

  • القسوة المجانية

  • عبوات زجاجية بنفسجية

Pumpkin Seed Oil (Organic) | Aroma Tierra | Hair Growth, Health
0

Your Cart is Empty

Pumpkin Seed Oil - Organic

Size
Pumpkin Seed Oil is full of vital nutrients and offers incredible benefits for health & beauty. It is known to fight inflammation, support prostate health, boost heart health, and alleviate pain. It also stimulates hair growth, prevents premature aging, controls acne, and soothes dry & irritated skin. Ingredients: 100% Organic Cucurbita Pepo Seed Oil
Crop Source: Austria
Google Reviews:

100% Pure
Eco Friendly
Cruelty Free
Additives Free
Certified Organic
Omega 6 - Repairs skin-barrier, hydrates, fights acne
Omega 9 - Softens skin, improves elasticity, anti-aging
Anti-oxidants - Repairs & regenerates, anti-aging, protects skin
Phytosterols - Antioxidant, fades scars, supports heart health
Minerals - Zinc, Potassium, Magnesium, Calcium, Iron, Phosphorus
Omega 6 - Repairs skin-barrier, hydrates, fights acne
Omega 9 - Softens skin, improves elasticity, anti-aging
Anti-oxidants - Repairs & regenerates, anti-aging, protects skin
Phytosterols - Antioxidant, fades scars, supports heart health
Minerals - Zinc, Potassium, Magnesium, Calcium, Iron, Phosphorus

Top benefits of Pumpkin Seed Oil - Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil - Organic


Hair

Suitable for all hair types, particularly helpful for male-pattern baldness

Controls male-pattern baldness
Male-pattern baldness or androgenic alopecia is the most common cause of hair loss in men. It occurs due to an increase in androgen hormone known as dihydroxy testosterone (DHT). Pumpkin Seed Oil helps balance this hormone, therefore preventing hair loss and encouraging hair growth. Both internal use and topical application of Pumpkin Seed Oil have shown results in promoting hair growth. A study showed that men who took 400 mg (~0.4ml) of Pumpkin Seed Oil every day for 24 weeks enjoyed an increase of hair count by an average of 40%, without any adverse effects.
Promotes hair growth
Pumpkin Seed Oil promotes hair growth by providing deep nourishment to the follicles, controlling dryness, and soothing the itchy or inflamed scalp. Its potent anti-inflammatory and antioxidant properties help maintain a healthy scalp. The oil also protects the hair protein and hydrates follicles for more shiny strands.

Wellness


Supports prostate health
Study shows that the prostate enlargement may be slowed, stopped, and even reversed by consuming Pumpkin Seed Oil. Studies suggest that Pumpkin Seed Oil may also be an effective complementary and alternative treatment for BPH (Benign prostatic hyperplasia). It aids in improving prostate health because of its high content of carotenoids and liposoluble vitamins. Zinc in the oil acts as a diuretic to help empty the bladder and reduce inflammation, which can help in dealing with urination issues because of the enlarged prostate.
Supports heart health
Pumpkin Seed Oil is an excellent addition to your daily diet to improve heart health. It is an abundant source of phytosterols, antioxidants, and healthy unsaturated fatty acids. Phytosterols are structurally similar to our body's cholesterol and compete with cholesterol for absorption in the digestive system. As a result, the absorption of cholesterol hampers, and blood cholesterol levels reduce, thereby boosting heart health. Further, powerful anti-inflammatory properties of the oil also contribute towards improving overall heart health.
Boosts immune system
Pumpkin Seed Oil has a high content of zinc, iron, magnesium, vitamin E, and other nutrients that help support healthy immune function. Deficiency in zinc and iron often leads to a weak immune response and could cause auto-immune disorders. Consuming a spoon of Pumpkin Seed Oil every day is a great way to get your recommended daily intake of nutrients.
Supports women’s health
Pumpkin Seed Oil is rich in phytoestrogens, and initial studies on animals suggest that the oil's regular intake may help in low estrogen conditions. This study indicates that Pumpkin Seed Oil may have promising benefits for postmenopausal women.
Relieves joint and muscle pain
Initial studies suggest that Pumpkin Seed Oil can be useful in reducing joint and muscle pain. It is rich in potent antioxidants such as carotenoids, vitamin E, and phytosterols, which effectively scavenge harmful free radicals that cause inflammation. This antioxidant action helps provide relief from inflammatory conditions such as arthritis and rheumatism. The oil may also helps protect against free radical damage which may over time lead to age related painful diseases such as osteoarthritis.
Improves mental well-being
Consuming Pumpkin Seed Oil could assist in improving the overall mental well-being. It contains high levels of magnesium, which is essential in the maintenance of the body’s stress-response system and increasing GABA levels (Gamma aminobutyric acid) in the brain to encourage relaxation. Pumpkin Seed Oil is also a source of zinc which helps relax the body by increasing serotonin production in the brain.
Supports urinary tract health
Pumpkin Seed Oil helps in supporting urinary tract health. A study shows that oil significantly reduced the symptoms of overactive bladder. Zinc, selenium, potassium, and other trace minerals found in Pumpkin Seed Oil help strengthen the bladder muscles and soothe them when irritated. Carotenoids help in treating malfunctions of the bladder and the urinary passages. Further, the diuretic property of potassium and zinc help empty the bladder and reduce inflammation.
Boosts sperm quality
Pumpkin Seed Oil may help improve sperm quality because of its high zinc content. Zinc helps balance the testosterone levels, which is essential for creating high-quality sperm.
Heals wounds
Preliminary studies on mice show that Pumpkin Seed Oil exhibits would healing properties due to the high presence of vitamin E, sterols, and linoleic acid that effectively promote quicker cell regeneration and facilitate cell turnover. These beneficial qualities of Pumpkin Seed Oil can help treat minor cuts, wounds, abrasions, and scars on the body.

Face

Suitable for all skin types, particularly acne-prone | Comedogenic Index: 2

Hydrates and revitalizes
Pumpkin Seed Oil offers excellent hydrating, emollient, and revitalizing properties owing to its rich fatty acid profile of omega 6 & 9 fatty acids and palmitic acid. Besides providing long-lasting hydration, the emollient property of the oil makes the skin soft and supple. Its rich antioxidant content, including vitamin E, protects from free radical damage that causes premature aging. It is a lightweight oil that is easily absorbed by the skin without making it greasy or clogging pores.
Fades scars, marks, and blemishes
Pumpkin Seed Oil improves the overall skin tone and fades marks and blemishes, thanks to the presence of vitamin E which encourages cell turnover, ß-carotenoids which induce a natural glow to the skin, and phytosterols which fade scars.
Treats acne
Studies have shown that less omega 6 fatty acid in the skin makes it more prone to acne. High omega 6 in Pumpkin Seed Oil helps it in fighting acne. Besides, zinc and vitamin E in the oil help discourage acne growth. Further, the anti-inflammatory property of the oil help soothe inflamed skin and reduce skin redness
Delays aging
Pumpkin Seed Oil offers excellent anti-aging properties owing to the presence of vitamin E, carotenoids, zinc, and polyunsaturated fatty acids. Its antioxidant property helps in fighting free radicals and rejuvenating the skin for a more youthful appearance. Zinc in the oil helps with the formation of new skin cells and the production of collagen.

How to use Pumpkin Seed Oil - Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil - Organic


Wellness
Consume for nutritional benefits

Hair oil
Massage onto scalp and hair 2-3 hours before washing

Face oil
Apply 2-3 drops after cleansing on damp skin


Top recipes for Pumpkin Seed Oil - Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil - Organic


Male-pattern Baldness Treatment Oil
Massage onto scalp and hair and leave overnight
100ml

+

1
0
-
1
5

+

1
0
-
1
2

+

1
0
-
1
2
Hair Growth Treatment Oil
Massage onto scalp and hair and leave overnight
40ml

+

30ml

+

30ml

+

2
0
-
4
0
Hydrating Face Oil
Apply a few drops twice daily after cleansing
15ml

+

15ml

+

6
-
8

+

6
-
8
Anti-scar Treatment Oil - Fights scars, blemishes, and pigments
Apply to affected areas after cleansing and leave overnight
10ml

+

10ml

+

10ml

+

6
-
1
2
Healing Body Oil - Soothes irritated skin
Apply generously to soothe the skin
30ml

+

30ml

+

30ml

+

Know more about Pumpkin Seed Oil - Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil - Organic



Fondly called ‘Green Gold’, the Pumpkin Seed Oil has a long and rich history. It is harvested from the seeds of the common pumpkin or Cucurbita pepo. First originated in Mexico, Pumpkin and has been around since 9,200 BC and is one of the world’s oldest cultivated plants. Pumpkin was likely introduced to Europe in the 15th century, soon after when America was discovered. By the mid-18th century, various benefits of pumpkin seeds were known worldwide, and its oil was extracted from the tough shelled seeds of the Pumpkin. In fact, the then Austrian Empress, Maria Theresia, proclaimed that Pumpkin Seed Oil should not only be a food source but should also find a place in chemist stores to use in ointments and plasters. Earlier, pumpkin seeds used to have thick shells that were hard to consume; overtime, varieties of pumpkins emerged with shell-less seeds, which simplified the oil extraction process and increased the yield. Today Austria is one of the leading manufacturers of Pumpkin Seed Oil, and more than 2000 tons of oil is being pressed in the quaint town of Styria in Austria.

Pumpkin Seed Oil offers incredible health and beauty benefits. It is packed with vital nutrients such as vitamins E, carotenoids, phytosterols, omega 6 & 9 fatty acids, zinc, iron, magnesium, other trace minerals, and a number of antioxidants. Pumpkin Seed Oil is a natural remedy to support prostate health. Study shows that the prostate enlargement may be slowed, stopped, and even reversed by consuming Pumpkin Seed Oil, and it may be an effective treatment for BPH (Benign prostatic hyperplasia). It is also known to support urinary tract health and alleviates symptoms of overactive bladder.

An abundant source of phytosterols, antioxidants, and healthy unsaturated fatty acids, Pumpkin Seed Oil is an excellent addition to your daily diet to improve heart health. Phytosterols in the oil hamper cholesterol absorption by the body, thereby bringing down the blood cholesterol levels and boosting heart health.

Pumpkin Seed Oil also helps in boosting immunity, reducing inflammation, and alleviating joint and muscle pain. The oil may also help in relieving menopausal symptoms because of the presence of phytoestrogens. Consuming Pumpkin Seed Oil could help improve overall mental well-being as it contains high levels of magnesium and zinc, which are essential to encourage relaxation.   

Pumpkin Seed Oil is well-known to prevent male-pattern baldness and encourage hair regrowth. A 24 week long study showed that men who took 400 mg (~0.4ml) of Pumpkin Seed Oil every day enjoyed an increase of hair count by an average of 40%, without any adverse effects. Pumpkin Seed Oil is also useful in promoting scalp health in general and encouraging hair growth by providing deep nourishment to the follicles, controlling dryness, and soothing the itchy or inflamed scalp. It is equally beneficial for the skin - it hydrates the skin, prevents premature aging, treats acne, and soothes dry & irritated skin.

Details:

Scientific name - Cucurbita pepo

Aroma - Characteristic nutty toasted aroma

Color - Dark green and red (Exhibits dichromatism)

Consistency - Medium

Absorption - Medium


Why Aroma Tierra Pumpkin Seed Oil - Organic? Pumpkin Seed Oil - Organic?


Aroma Tierra brings the finest Pumpkin Seed Oil extracted from the best quality organically grown pumpkin seeds from Styria region in Austria. Our Pumpkin Seed Oil is 100% pure, natural, organic, and cold-pressed, with no further refining or processing to ensure that all the nutrients remain intact. It is free from hexane and other solvents. Our Pumpkin Seed oil exhibits dichromatism with green and red colors, a property of pure Pumpkin Seed Oil.

Aroma Tierra Pumpkin Seed Oil is ‘Certified Organic’ by ECOCERT, a globally reputed certification body from France, that has a stringent evaluation process. Our production standards guarantee that everything from the beginning to the end is organically made and that the oil is free from chemicals, preservatives, solvents, and hexane.

Our careful cold-pressed extraction method ensures that the delicate nutrients of pumpkin seeds are not destroyed by heat. Further, we do not deodorize, decolorize, or refine our Pumpkin Seed Oil. Refining the oil elongates its shelf life, but comes at a cost of destroying some of its natural nutrients. Therefore, we emphasize on using the cold-pressed, non-deodorized, and virgin quality to gain the maximum benefits. 

Furthermore, we use specially designed violet-glass bottles to preserve the oil's potency and elongate its shelf life.

Why Organic?


Today, using the term 'organic' is unregulated in most markets and is often misleading. Products labeled as 'organic' offer no guarantee that they are free from synthetic chemicals or pesticides unless certified by a credible independent body.

Aroma Tierra organic range is 'Certified organic' by ECOCERT, a globally reputed independent certification body from France that follows very stringent organic certification standards. We ensure that everything from beginning to end is organic – farmland is organic for at least 3 years, seeds are organic and non-GMO, farming is done without pesticides and chemical fertilizers, cleaning agents are organic, extraction is organic, and packaging does not contaminate the organic product.

Shipping Details


UAE:

• Standard - Delivery in 1-2 days
• Express - Same day delivery in Dubai

International (outside UAE):

• Delivery in 1-2 weeks

Please note that due to the recent coronavirus outbreak, our international shipping and shipping rates might be affected. Kindly contact us to get the latest update. Thank you for understanding.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is for educational purposes only. For any specific health or wellness benefit, consult a certified aromatherapist or a medical practitioner. The product is not intended to treat, cure, or prevent any specific health condition.


Our Promise


100% Pure

100% Natural

Extracted in 35+ Countries

Certified Organic




No Chemicals

Extensively Tested

Cruelty Free

Violet Glass Bottles


Customer Reviews


Subscribe