تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
1 من 6

Aroma Tierra

زيت تامانو - عضوي

معصور على البارد ، عذراء

سعر عادي AED 75
سعر عادي سعر البيع AED 75
تخفيض السعر نفذ
بحجم
يحظى زيت تامانو بالتبجيل بسبب فوائده المتميزة في العلاج ، وتجديد البشرة ، وإصلاح البشرة ، ومضادات الالتهابات ، ومقاومة الشيخوخة. يشتهر بشكل خاص بعلاج الندبات والعيوب وعلامات التمدد والهالات السوداء. يستخدم في العناية بالشعر ، فهو يعزز صحة فروة الرأس ويتحكم في قشرة الرأس.
مكونات: زيت بذور إنوفيلوم عضوي 100٪
مصدر المحاصيل: مدغشقر
استخلاص: يتم استخراج زيت تامانو الخاص بنا بعناية باستخدام طريقة الاستخراج بالضغط على البارد ، دون الحاجة إلى مزيد من المعالجة ، أو إزالة الروائح الكريهة ، أو إزالة اللون ، وذلك للحفاظ على العناصر الغذائية الطبيعية.
التطبيقات: العناية بالبشرة والعناية بالشعر والعافية

أهم الفوائد

وجه

(مناسب لجميع أنواع البشرة ، خاصة للبشرة المتندبة أو الحساسة أو الناضجة | مؤشر كوميدوغينيك: 2)

يزيل الندبات والعلامات والعيوب

زيت تامانو من أفضل العلاجات الطبيعية لشفاء الجلد التالف. له خصائص ممتازة لإصلاح الجلد وتجديد الخلايا ، مما يساعد في علاج الندبات والعيوب وعلامات حب الشباب وعلامات التمدد والتصبغ. كما أنه يساعد في التئام علامات الجراحة. تُعزى خصائصه العلاجية الفريدة بشكل أساسي إلى وجود مركبات الفلافونويد الجديدة ومضادات الأكسدة. أضف زيت ثمر الورد إلى زيت تامانو لعمل مزيج قوي مضاد للندبات. أضف بضع قطرات من بذور الجزر والزيوت العطرية Helichrysum لمزيد من الفوائد.

يؤخر الشيخوخة

زيت تامانو مليء بمضادات الأكسدة القوية والفلافونويد الجديدة ، التي تزيل الجذور الحرة الضارة التي تسرع الشيخوخة وتبطلها. تحافظ وفرة أوميغا 6 و 9 من الأحماض الدهنية غير المشبعة على ترطيب البشرة جيدًا وتقليل ظهور التجاعيد والخطوط الدقيقة واستعادة توهج الشباب. ومن المعروف أيضًا أنه يعزز إنتاج الكولاجين ، وبالتالي يبطئ عملية الشيخوخة.

يعالج الهالات السوداء والانتفاخ

يساعد زيت تامانو على تلاشي الهالات السوداء تحت العين عن طريق زيادة معدل دوران الخلايا. تساعد خصائصه المضادة للالتهابات على تقليل الانتفاخ تحت العينين. أضف زيت ثمر الورد وزيت التين الشوكي وبضع قطرات من زيت المسك الأساسي لعمل مزيج قوي تحت العين.

يحارب حب الشباب

تساعد الخاصية المضادة للبكتيريا لزيت تامانو في السيطرة على الالتهابات البكتيرية التي تسبب تفشي حب الشباب. كما أنه يساعد على منع ظهور حب الشباب عن طريق موازنة ترطيب البشرة وتقوية حاجز البشرة. تساعد خصائصه المضادة للالتهابات وإصلاح الجلد في تقليل الالتهاب والاحمرار الناجم عن حب الشباب وتلاشي علامات حب الشباب تدريجيًا.

يضيء البشرة الباهتة

يساعد زيت تامانو على تفتيح البشرة الباهتة ، وتوحيد لون البشرة ، وتحسين توهجها. كما أنه يقلل من ظهور فرط التصبغ.

يرطب وينشط

زيت تامانو هو زيت مغذي للغاية يرطب البشرة ، ويفتح البشرة الباهتة ، وينشط البشرة ويجددها ، ويجعل البشرة ناعمة ونضرة. إنه غني بأحماض اللينوليك والأوليك التي تساعد على الاحتفاظ بالرطوبة وتقوية وظيفة حاجز الجلد. تتميز زيوت تامانو الغنية بالأحماض الدهنية والبالميتية بخصائص مطريات ممتازة تساعد على جعل البشرة ناعمة ونضرة وشابة. مناسب لجميع أنواع البشرة ، بما في ذلك البشرة الدهنية. مع تصنيف كوميدوغينيك 2 ، زيت تامانو أقل عرضة لانسداد المسام والتسبب في تفشي حب الشباب. يمكنك استخدام زيت تامانو كما هو زيت للوجه أو دمجه مع زيوت قوية أخرى مثل ثمر الورد أو التين الشوكي.

شعر

(مناسب لجميع أنواع الشعر ، ومناسب بشكل خاص للشعر الجاف والتالف ، والقشرة ومشاكل فروة الرأس الجافة)

يعزز صحة فروة الرأس

يشجع زيت تامانو على نمو شعر صحي وقوي من خلال تعزيز صحة فروة الرأس. يعمل على تهدئة فروة الرأس المتهيجة ومنع الجفاف وتقليل الالتهاب والسيطرة على التهابات فروة الرأس. خصائص التطهير القوية لحمض دهني في الزيت تفتح المسام بشكل فعال وتزيل الأوساخ والعرق وتراكم الدهون الزائدة.

يتحكم في قشرة الرأس

تساعد الخاصية المضادة للميكروبات في زيت تامانو على السيطرة على التهابات فروة الرأس التي قد تسبب قشرة الرأس. تركيبته الغنية بالأحماض الدهنية تقوي حاجز البشرة وتمنع الجفاف ، وبالتالي تمنع الإصابة بقشرة الرأس وتقشر فروة الرأس. يساعد حمض الستريك الموجود في الزيت على التخلص من تراكم الدهون الزائدة والأوساخ من فروة الرأس ، مما يعزز صحة فروة الرأس وخالية من القشرة.

الجسم

يلطف مشاكل البشرة

زيت تامانو هو أحد العلاجات الطبيعية الأكثر فعالية لشفاء البشرة التالفة والمتهيجة. تعود خصائصه العلاجية الاستثنائية إلى خصائصه القوية المضادة للالتهابات وقدرته على تحفيز نمو خلايا الجلد الجديدة. من المعروف أنه يهدئ مجموعة واسعة من الأمراض الجلدية مثل الالتهاب والاحمرار والحكة والجفاف والطفح الجلدي والقروح وحروق الشمس وتهيج الجلد.

يحمي من أضرار أشعة الشمس

تشير الدراسات إلى أن Sc Glucan الموجود في زيت Tamanu يحمي من تلف الحمض النووي الناتج عن الأشعة فوق البنفسجية والإجهاد التأكسدي. وجدت دراسة أن حوالي 85٪ من تلف الحمض النووي الناجم عن الأشعة فوق البنفسجية تم تثبيته بواسطة 1٪ زيت كالوفيلوم (أو زيت تامانو). علاوة على ذلك ، فإن تطبيق زيت تامانو بعد التعرض لأشعة الشمس يساعد على التحكم في الضرر وتسريع الشفاء وتهدئة التهيج.

منع علامات التمدد

يمتلك زيت تامانو خصائص تجديد فريدة للبشرة تساعد على منع ظهور علامات التمدد وتلاشيها.

يعالج الكعب المتشقق

يمكن أن يساعد استخدام زيت تامانو بانتظام في علاج تشققات الكعب. تساعد خصائصه القوية المطرية والمرطبة وإصلاح الجلد في علاج الكعب المتشقق ومنع الكعب الجاف. يتغلغل في أعماق الجلد ويستعيد صحته من خلال تسهيل تجديد البشرة بشكل أسرع مما ينتج عنه كعب أكثر نعومة ونعومة.

صحة

يداوي الجروح

أظهرت الدراسات أن زيت تامانو له خصائص الجروح التي تساعد في الإصلاح السريع للجروح من خلال تعزيز نمو الخلايا الجديدة بشكل أسرع. من المعروف أن وجود الكالوفيلوليد في الزيت يقلل من التليف (التندب) ، وبالتالي يسرع التئام الجروح ويؤدي إلى تندب أقل بشكل ملحوظ. ضع زيت تامانو على الجروح والبثور والندبات والخدوش لمنع الندوب.

يخفف الألم

يمتلك زيت تامانو خصائص مسكنة ومضادة للالتهابات تساعد في تخفيف الألم. يمكن تدليك المنطقة المصابة بالزيت للتخفيف من آلام العضلات والمفاصل وحتى من آلام عرق النسا.

طفل

يلطف البشرة المتهيجة وطفح الحفاضات

زيت تامانو علاج طبيعي وآمن تمامًا لتهدئة طفح الحفاضات وغيرها من الأمراض الجلدية عند الأطفال.

How to Use

Face Oil: Apply 2-3 drops after cleansing

Hair Serum: Apply a few drops onto damp, freshly washed hair

Hair Oil: Massage onto scalp 2-3 hours before washing

Body Oil: Apply generously to moisturize and soothe the skin

Nail Care: Apply to the nails and cuticles

Wellness: Massage onto the affected area

وصفات

مصحح البقع - يعالج العلامات والعيوب

يوضع على المناطق المصابة بعد التنظيف ويترك طوال الليل

تامانو (15 مل) + ثمر الورد * (15 مل) + Helichrysum * (6-10 قطرات) + بذور الجزر * (6-10 قطرات)

زيت علامات التمدد

يوضع على المناطق المصابة بعد التنظيف ويترك طوال الليل

ثمر الورد (15 مل) + تامانو (15 مل) + البخور (6-10 قطرات) + المر * (6-10 قطرات)

رول اون تحت العين

ضعيه تحت العينين بعناية

شجرة التين الشوكي (4 مل) + ثمر الورد (3ml) + تامانو (3ml) + الجيرانيوم (6-12 نقطة)

بعد الزيت المعالج من الشمس

يوضع برفق على المنطقة المصابة

البحر النبق (10 مل) + تامانو (30ml) + زيتون (60 مل) + بذور الجزر (6-10 قطرات)

زيت الجسم المعالج - يهدئ البشرة المتهيجة

يوضع برفق على المنطقة المصابة

تامانو (30ml) + آذريون (30ml) + البحر النبق (10 مل) + الجوجوبا (30ml)

زيت لتسكين الآلام

دلكيه على المنطقة المصابة

زهرة العطاس (40 مل) + تامانو (40 مل) + الحبة السوداء* (20 مل) + زنجبيل* (10-20 نقطة)

مرهم القدم المتشققة

يخلط عن طريق التسخين في غلاية مزدوجة ، بارد ، وتخزين. يوضع قبل النوم

تامانو (30ml) + أفوكادو (30ml) + شمع العسل (30 جرام) + زبدة الكاكاو (30 جرام)

زيت تنشيط الوجه

ضع 2-3 قطرات بعد التنظيف على بشرة رطبة

تامانو (5ml) + ثمر الورد (15 مل) + شجرة التين الشوكي (10 مل) + يلانغ يلانغ * (6-10 قطرات)

Why Aroma Tierra's Oil

Aroma Tierra brings the finest Tamanu Oil extracted from carefully handpicked organically grown Tamanu nuts. We use the best quality Tamanu nuts that nature can offer. Our Tamanu Oil is 100% pure, natural, organic, cold-pressed, and virgin, with no further refining or processing to ensure that all the nutrients remain intact. Our Tamanu Oil is dark green in color and has a rich, walnut-like characteristic nutty aroma.

Aroma Tierra Tamanu Oil is ‘Certified Organic’ by ECOCERT, a globally reputed certification body from France, that has a stringent evaluation process. Our production standards guarantee that everything from the beginning to the end is organically made and that the oil is free from chemicals, preservatives, solvents, and hexane.

Our careful cold-pressed extraction method ensures that the delicate nutrients of Tamanu are not destroyed by heat. Further, we do not deodorize, decolorize, or refine our Tamanu Oil. Refining the oil elongates its shelf life, but comes at a cost of destroying some of its natural nutrients. Similarly, deodorization rids the oil of its nutty aroma, but it compromises the nutritional profile of the oil. Therefore, we emphasize on using the cold-pressed, non-deodorized, and extra-virgin quality to gain the maximum benefits. 

Furthermore, we use specially designed violet-glass bottles to preserve the potency of the oil and elongate its shelf life.

لماذا عضوي؟

اليوم ، استخدام مصطلح "عضوي" غير منظم في معظم الأسواق وغالبًا ما يكون مضللًا. لا تقدم المنتجات التي تحمل علامة "عضوية" أي ضمان بأنها خالية من المواد الكيميائية الاصطناعية أو مبيدات الآفات ما لم يتم اعتمادها من قبل هيئة مستقلة ذات مصداقية.

مجموعة Aroma Tierra العضوية هي ‘عضوية معتمدة’ من قبل ECOCERT ، وهي هيئة اعتماد مستقلة مشهورة عالميًا من فرنسا والتي تتبع معايير شهادات عضوية صارمة للغاية. نحن نضمن أن كل شيء عضوي من البداية إلى النهاية - الأراضي الزراعية عضوية لمدة 3 سنوات على الأقل ، والبذور عضوية وغير معدلة وراثيًا ، وتتم الزراعة بدون مبيدات الآفات والأسمدة الكيماوية ، وعوامل التنظيف عضوية ، والاستخراج عضوي ، والتعبئة ليست كذلك تلوث المنتج العضوي.

تعرف أكثر

يُعرف زيت كالوفيلوم إينوفيلوم ، أو زيت تامانو ، باسم "الذهب الأخضر" لما له من فوائد لا مثيل لها في تجديد البشرة وعلاجها. يتم استخراجه من الجوز من أشجار تامانو دائمة الخضرة موطنها بولينيزيا الفرنسية. سرعان ما اكتشف الشعب البولينيزي خصائصه القوية في ترميم البشرة واستخدموا الزيت لتحسين صحة بشرتهم. استخدمت النساء البولينيزية زيت تامانو على الرضع بانتظام لمنع الطفح الجلدي والجفاف. يستخدم زيت تامانو منذ فترة طويلة في جزر المحيط الهادئ وجنوب شرق آسيا لعلاج الجروح والحروق والأكزيما والصدفية وحب الشباب وحتى رائحة القدم والجسم.

أثبتت الأبحاث العلمية المكثفة حول زيت تامانو خصائصه الاستثنائية في الشفاء وإصلاح الجلد وتجديد البشرة. إنه قوة من العناصر الغذائية المغذية للبشرة مثل الفلافونويد الجديد ، ومضادات الأكسدة ، وأحماض أوميغا 6 و 9 الدهنية ، وحمض دهني ، وحمض البالمتيك. تُعزى الخصائص العلاجية الفريدة للزيت بشكل أساسي إلى وجود المركبات الراتينجية ، إلى جانب المظهر الجانبي الغني بالأحماض الدهنية غير المشبعة. يحتوي الجزء الراتيني من الزيت على مركبات الفلافونويد الجديدة التي تعتبر مفيدة في إصلاح البشرة وخصائصها العلاجية.

زيت تامانو متعدد الاستخدامات بشكل كبير ، يمكنه تلبية جميع احتياجات العناية بالبشرة من الحفاظ على بشرة شابة رطبة جيدًا إلى إصلاح البشرة التالفة. يشتهر زيت تامانو بشكل خاص بعلاج الندبات والعيوب وعلامات حب الشباب وعلامات التمدد والتصبغ والهالات السوداء. تساعد خصائصه المضادة للالتهابات والمضادة للميكروبات وتجديد الجلد في تسريع عملية الشفاء الطبيعي للبشرة. من المعروف أنه يهدئ العديد من الأمراض الجلدية مثل حب الشباب ، وجفاف الجلد ، والجلد المتهيج والحكة ، والكعب المتشقق ، والطفح الجلدي ، ولدغ الحشرات. تساعد خصائصه المضادة للأكسدة القوية وتكوين الأحماض الدهنية الغنية في منع الشيخوخة المبكرة. يعتبر زيت تامانو إضافة ممتازة لنظام العناية بالشعر أيضًا - فهو يغذي فروة الرأس بعمق ، ويعالج قشرة الرأس ، ويرطب الشعر الجاف والباهت.

تفاصيل:

الاسم العلمي - Callophyllum inophyllum

الرائحة - غنية ، شبيهة بالجوز ، برائحة البندق المميزة

اللون - أخضر غامق

التناسق - سميك

استيعاب - متوسط

تفاصيل الشحن

الإمارات العربية المتحدة

  • عادي - التوصيل خلال 1-2 يوم
  • اكسبريس - التوصيل في نفس اليوم في دبي

دولي (خارج الإمارات العربية المتحدة):

  • التسليم في 1-2 أسابيع

يرجى ملاحظة أنه نظرًا لتفشي فيروس كورونا مؤخرًا ، فقد تتأثر أسعار الشحن والشحن الدولية لدينا. بلطف اتصل بنا للحصول على آخر تحديث. شكرا لتفهمك.

  • 100٪ نقية

  • 100٪ طبيعي

  • مستخلص في أكثر من 35 دولة

  • شهادة العضوية

  • بدون مواد كيميائية

  • تم اختباره على نطاق واسع

  • القسوة المجانية

  • عبوات زجاجية بنفسجية

Skip to product information
1 of 6

Aroma Tierra

Organic Tamanu Oil - 100% Pure Cold Pressed Unrefined Natural

Cold-pressed, Virgin

Regular price AED 75
Regular price Sale price AED 75
Sale Sold out
Size
Tamanu Oil is revered for its outstanding healing, skin-regeneration, skin-repair, anti-inflammatory, and anti-aging benefits. It is particularly well known for treating scars, blemishes, stretch marks, and dark circles. Used in hair-care, it promotes scalp health and controls dandruff.
Ingredients: 100% Organic Calophyllum Inophyllum Seed Oil
Crop Source: Madagascar
Extraction: Our Tamanu Oil is carefully extracted using cold-pressed extraction method, with no further processing, deodorizing, or decolorizing, to preserve its natural nutrients.
Applications: Skin Care, Hair Care, Wellness

Top Benefits

Face

(Suitable for all skin types, particularly for scarred, sensitive, or mature skin | Comedogenic Index: 2)

Fades scars, marks, and blemishes

Tamanu Oil is among the best natural remedies for healing damaged skin. It has excellent skin repair and cellular regeneration properties, which help treat scars, blemishes, acne marks, stretch marks, and pigmentation. It also helps in healing surgery marks. Its unique healing properties are mainly attributed to the presence of the neo-flavonoids and antioxidants. Add Rosehip oil to Tamanu Oil to make a potent anti-scar blend. Add a few drops of Carrot Seed and Helichrysum Essential Oils for added benefits.

Delays aging

Tamanu Oil is packed with potent antioxidants and neo-flavonoids, which scavenge and neutralize harmful free radicals that accelerate aging. The abundance of omega 6 & 9 unsaturated fatty acid keeps the skin well-hydrated, reduces the appearance of wrinkles & fine lines, and restores the youthful glow. It is also known to boost collagen production, thus slowing the aging process.

Treats dark circles and puffiness

Tamanu oil helps to fade dark under-eye circles by increasing cell turnover. Its anti-inflammatory property helps to reduce the puffiness under the eyes. Add Rosehip Oil, Prickly Pear Oil, and a few drops of Geranium Essential Oil to make a potent under-eye blend.

Fights acne

The anti-bacterial property of Tamanu Oil helps control bacterial infections that cause acne outbreaks. It also helps to prevent acne by balancing the skin’s hydration and strengthening the skin barrier. Its anti-inflammatory and skin-repair properties help reduce inflammation and redness caused by acne and gradually fade acne marks.

Brightens dull skin

Tamanu Oil helps to brighten dull skin, even skin tone, and improve its glow. It also reduces the appearance of hyperpigmentation.

Hydrates and revitalizes

Tamanu Oil is a very nourishing oil that hydrates the skin, brightens dull skin, revitalizes and regenerates skin, and makes the skin soft and supple. It is rife with linoleic and oleic acids that help lock-in moisture and strengthen the skin barrier function. Rich in stearic and palmitic acids, Tamanu Oils possesses excellent emollient properties that help make the skin soft, supple, and youthful. It is suitable for all skin types, including oily skin. With a comedogenic rating of 2, Tamanu Oil is less likely to clog pores and cause acne outbreaks. You can use Tamanu Oil as is as your Face Oil, or combine it with other potent oils such as Rosehip or Prickly Pear.

Hair

(Suitable for all hair types, particularly suited for dry and damaged hair, and dandruff and dry scalp issues)

Boosts scalp health

Tamanu Oil encourages the growth of healthy and strong hair by promoting a healthy scalp. It works to soothe an irritated scalp, prevent dryness, reduce inflammation, and control scalp infections. Powerful cleansing properties of the stearic acid in the oil effectively unclog pores and eliminate dirt, sweat, and excess sebum build-up.

Controls dandruff

The anti-microbial property of Tamanu Oil helps to control scalp infections that may cause dandruff. Its rich fatty acid composition strengthens skin-barrier and prevents dryness, thereby preventing dandruff and flaky scalp conditions. Stearic acid in the oil helps to eliminate excess sebum build-up and dirt from the scalp, promoting a healthier and dandruff-free scalp.

Body

Soothes skin conditions

Tamanu Oil is one of the most potent natural remedies for healing damaged and irritated skin. Its exceptional healing properties are because of its powerful anti-inflammatory property and its ability to stimulate the growth of new skin cells. It is known to soothe a wide range of dermal conditions such as inflammation, redness, itchiness, dryness, rashes, sores, sunburns, and skin irritation.

Protects against sun damage

Studies show that Sc Glucan found in Tamanu Oil protects against UV-induced DNA damage and oxidative stress. A study found that around 85% of the DNA damage induced by UV radiations were inhibited by 1% Calophyllum Oil (or tamanu oil). Further, the application of Tamanu Oil after sun exposure helps to control the damage, accelerate healing, and soothe irritation.

Prevent stretch marks

Tamanu Oil possesses unique skin regeneration properties that help prevent and fade stretch marks.

Treats cracked heels

Using Tamanu Oil regularly can help treat cracked heels. Its potent emollient, hydrating, and skin-repairing properties help heal cracked heels and prevent dry heels. It penetrates deep into the skin and restores its health by facilitating quicker skin regeneration that results in smoother and softer heels.

Wellness

Heals wounds

Studies have shown that Tamanu Oil has cicatrization properties that aid in quick wound repair by promoting faster new cell growth. The presence of calophyllolide in the oil is known to reduce fibrosis (scarring), thus speeding up wound healing and leading to significantly less scarring. Apply Tamanu Oil on wounds, blisters, scars, and scrapes to prevent scarring.

Relieves pain

Tamanu Oil possesses analgesic and anti-inflammatory properties that help in relieving pain. The oil can be massaged on the affected area to obtain relief from muscle and joint pain and even from sciatica's shooting pain.

Baby

Soothes irritated skin and diaper rash

Tamanu Oil is a completely natural and safe remedy to soothe diaper rash and other skin conditions in babies.

Recipes

Spot Corrector - Treats marks & blemishes

Apply to affected areas after cleansing and leave overnight

Tamanu (15ml) + Rosehip* (15ml) + Helichrysum* (6-10 drops) + Carrot Seed* (6-10 drops)

Stretch Mark Oil

Apply to affected areas after cleansing and leave overnight

Rosehip (15ml) + Tamanu (15ml) + Frankincense (6-10 drops) + Myrrh* (6-10 drops)

Under-Eye Roll On

Apply under the eyes carefully

Prickly Pear (4ml) + Rosehip (3ml) + Tamanu (3ml) + Geranium (6-12 drops)

After Sun Healing Oil

Apply gently on the affected area

Sea Buckthorn (10ml) + Tamanu (30ml) + Olive (60ml) + Carrot Seed (6-10 drops)

Healing Body Oil – Soothes irritated skin

Apply gently on the affected area

Tamanu (30ml) + Calendula (30ml) + Sea Buckthorn (10ml) + Jojoba (30ml)

Pain Relieving Oil

Massage onto affected area

Arnica (40ml) + Tamanu (40ml) + Black Seed* (20ml) + Ginger* (10-20 drops)

Cracked Foot Salve

Blend by heating in double boiler, cool, and store. Apply before bedtime

Tamanu (30ml) + Avocado (30ml) + Beeswax (30g) + Cocoa butter (30g)

Revitalizing Face Oil

Apply 2-3 drops after cleansing on damp skin

Tamanu (5ml) + Rosehip (15ml) + Prickly Pear (10ml) + Ylang Ylang* (6-10 drops)

Why Organic?

Today, using the term 'organic' is unregulated in most markets and is often misleading. Products labeled as 'organic' offer no guarantee that they are free from synthetic chemicals or pesticides unless certified by a credible independent body.

Aroma Tierra organic range is 'Certified organic' by ECOCERT, a globally reputed independent certification body from France that follows very stringent organic certification standards. We ensure that everything from beginning to end is organic – farmland is organic for at least 3 years, seeds are organic and non-GMO, farming is done without pesticides and chemical fertilizers, cleaning agents are organic, extraction is organic, and packaging does not contaminate the organic product.

Know More

Calophyllum inophyllum oil, or Tamanu oil, is known as 'Green Gold' for its unparalleled skin-regenerating and healing benefits. It is extracted from the nuts of the evergreen Tamanu trees native to French Polynesia. The Polynesian people soon discovered its potent skin restorative qualities and used the oil to improve their skin health. Polynesian women used Tamanu Oil on infants regularly to prevent rashes and dryness. Tamanu oil is long used in the Pacific Islands and Southeast Asia to treat cuts, burns, eczema, psoriasis, acne, and even foot and body odor.

Extensive scientific research on Tamanu Oil has established its extraordinary healing, skin-repair, and skin-regeneration properties. It is a powerhouse of skin-nourishing nutrients such as neo-flavonoids, antioxidants, omega 6 & 9 fatty acids, stearic acid, and palmitic acid. The oil's unique healing properties are mainly attributed to the presence of the resinous compounds, besides the rich unsaturated fatty acid profile. The resinous part of the oil contains neo-flavonoids which are instrumental for its potent skin-repair and healing properties.

An overwhelmingly versatile oil, Tamanu Oil can address all your skin care needs from maintaining a well-hydrated youthful skin to repairing damaged skin. Tamanu oil is particularly well known for treating scars, blemishes, acne marks, stretch marks, pigmentation, and dark circles. Its anti-inflammatory, and anti-microbial, and skin-regenerating properties help in accelerating the skin’s natural healing process. It is known to soothe several skin conditions such as acne, dry skin, irritated and itchy skin, cracked heels, rashes, and insect bites. Its potent antioxidant property and rich fatty acid composition help in preventing premature aging. Tamanu oil is an excellent addition to the hair-care regime too - it deeply nourishes the scalp, treats dandruff, and conditions dry and dull hair.

Details:

Scientific name - Callophyllum inophyllum

Aroma - Rich, walnut-like, characteristic nutty aroma

Color - Dark green

Consistency - Thick

Absorption - Medium

Shipping Details

UAE:

  • Standard - Delivery in 1-2 days (Except holidays)
  • Express - Same day delivery in Dubai

International (outside UAE):

  • Delivery in 1-2 weeks

Please note that due to the recent coronavirus outbreak, our international shipping and shipping rates might be affected. Kindly contact us to get the latest update. Thank you for understanding.

  • 100% Pure

  • 100% Natural

  • Extracted in 35+ Countries

  • Certified Organic

  • No Chemicals

  • Extensively Tested

  • Cruelty Free

  • Violet Glass Bottles