تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
1 من 6

Aroma Tierra

زيت زيتون عضوي

معصور على البارد ، بكر ممتاز

سعر عادي AED 55
سعر عادي سعر البيع AED 55
تخفيض السعر نفذ
بحجم
يقدم زيت الزيتون البكر فوائد رائعة للصحة والجمال. تناوله بانتظام يعزز صحة القلب ويقلل من الالتهابات ويخفف من آلام المفاصل. عند وضعه موضعياً ، فإنه يرطب وينعم البشرة الجافة ويؤخر الشيخوخة. يستخدم على الشعر ، فهو يلطف الشعر الجاف والخشن ويعزز صحة فروة الرأس.
مكونات: زيت فاكهة Olea Europaea عضوي 100٪
مصدر المحاصيل: إسبانيا
استخلاص: يتم استخراج زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز الخاص بنا باستخدام طريقة الضغط البارد ، دون الحاجة إلى مزيد من المعالجة أو إزالة الروائح الكريهة للحفاظ على العناصر الغذائية. إنه خالي من الهكسان.
التطبيقات: العافية ، الجلد ، الشعر ، الأظافر

أهم الفوائد

شعر

(مناسب لجميع أنواع الشعر ، ومناسب بشكل خاص للشعر الجاف أو الخشن أو المعالج)

يرطب ويقوي الشعر

زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز مكيف طبيعي للشعر الجاف والخشن. يرطب الشعر الجاف ويمنع فقدان الماء ويضيف لمعاناً ويجعله ناعماً ولامعاً. كما أنه يجعل الشعر ناعمًا ، وذلك بفضل الخصائص المطرية لحمض الأوليك وحمض البالمتيك والسكوالين في الزيت. يقوي زيت الزيتون الشعر عن طريق اختراق جذع الشعر ، وبالتالي يمنع تقصف الأطراف وتكسرها. لعلاج ترطيب عميق ، دلكيه على فروة رأسك وشعرك واتركيه لبضع ساعات قبل غسله. لاستخدامه كبلسم يترك على الشعر ، افركي بضع قطرات في راحة يدك ثم مرري يديك على شعر رطب أو مجفف بالمنشفة.

يعالج الشعر المتطاير

يعتبر على نطاق واسع بلسم فعال يترك على الشعر ، حيث يعمل زيت الزيتون على تنعيم الشعر الجاف والخشن ، ويوفر ملمسًا حريريًا ، ويساعد في التحكم في الشعر الجامح ، ويروض خصلات الشعر المتطايرة والمتطايرة. افركي بضع قطرات في راحة يدك ثم مرري يديك وأصابعك على شعر رطب أو مجفف بالمنشفة. بينما يعتبر زيت الزيتون منعمًا ممتازًا للشعر الجاف والخشن ، لا تستخدميه على الشعر الرقيق أو الدهني لأنه قد يثقله.

يعزز صحة فروة الرأس

يعزز زيت الزيتون البكر صحة فروة الرأس من خلال توفير التغذية العميقة وترطيب فروة الرأس الجافة ومنع تراكم الدهون وتهدئة فروة الرأس المتهيجة. إنه مغذي للغاية لأنه غني بالبوليفينول ومضادات الأكسدة والفيتامينات والأحماض الدهنية. يعمل نشاط مضادات الأكسدة القوية للبوليفينول وفيتامين هـ على حماية فروة الرأس والشعر من أضرار الجذور الحرة.

الجسم

(مناسب للبشرة الجافة أو الناضجة)

يرطب الجسم

يوفر زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز خصائص ترطيب ومطريات وتغذية ممتازة ويمكن استخدامه كزيت للجسم لاستبدال المرطبات الكيماوية القوية الموجودة في السوق. يخترق الجلد ويساعد على الاحتفاظ بالرطوبة ، مما يترك البشرة رطبة وناعمة ونضرة. يوفر دفعة مضادة للأكسدة من البوليفينول وفيتامين E و K والسكوالين الذي يحمي البشرة من أضرار الجذور الحرة التي تسبب الشيخوخة المبكرة وتلف الخلايا. أفضل وقت لتطبيق زيت الزيتون هو عندما تكون بشرتك لا تزال رطبة بعد الاستحمام أو الاستحمام.

يعالج جفاف الأكواع والركب والكعب

تساعد الخصائص المرطبة والمرطبة لزيت الزيتون البكر على ترطيب وتنعيم المرفقين والركبتين والكعب. يتغلغل في أعماق الجلد ويستعيد صحته من خلال تسهيل تجديد البشرة بشكل أسرع مما ينتج عنه بشرة أكثر نعومة ونعومة.

وجه

(مناسب للبشرة الجافة أو الناضجة ؛ غير مناسب للبشرة المعرضة لحب الشباب والحساسة | مؤشر كوميدوغينيك: 2)

يرطب وينشط

زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز هو زيت مغذي ومرطب للغاية وممتاز للبشرة الجافة والناضجة. يتغلغل بعمق في الجلد ليوفر التغذية داخل طبقات البشرة ويمنع فقدان الماء. يعتبر زيت الزيتون مصدرًا طبيعيًا للسكوالين ، والذي يعمل مثل الزهم الطبيعي للبشرة للحفاظ على البشرة ناعمة ونضرة ونضرة. خاصية المطريات القوية تجعل البشرة ناعمة ونضرة. تجنب استخدام الزيت للبشرة المعرضة لحب الشباب والبشرة الحساسة لأنه قد يسبب حب الشباب أو التهيج.

يؤخر الشيخوخة

زيت الزيتون البكر غني بالعديد من مضادات الأكسدة مثل السكوالين والبوليفينول التي تحمي البشرة من أضرار الجذور الحرة التي تسبب الشيخوخة المبكرة. كما أنه يحسن مرونة الجلد ، وهو أمر ضروري لتأخير ظهور علامات الشيخوخة. فيتامين E الموجود في زيت الزيتون يسهل تجدد الخلايا ويعزز الشفاء بشكل أسرع. تعمل الكاروتينات والفلافونويدات والبوليفينول في الزيت معًا على إصلاح وتجديد البشرة لتعزيز مظهرها وتحفيز إشراق الشباب الطبيعي.

مزيل المكياج

يمكن أن يعمل زيت الزيتون كمزيل طبيعي للمكياج حيث يمكنه بسهولة تكسير وإذابة المكياج الشمعي مثل الماسكارا أو محدد العيون. إنه لطيف بشكل لا يصدق ولا يسبب تهيجًا للمنطقة الحساسة حول العينين. إنه يجدد رطوبة البشرة ، ويرطب الرموش ، ويوفر فيتامين E ومضادات الأكسدة. اتبعي ذلك بغسول للوجه لإزالة الزيت والمكياج.

يعالج جفاف الشفاه

ضعي بضع قطرات من زيت الزيتون لعلاج الشفاه الجافة والمتشققة. يتم امتصاصه بسهولة في الجلد ويجعل الشفاه ناعمة وفاتنة ، ويوفر ترطيبًا طويل الأمد.

مسمار

يقوي الأظافر

يخترق زيت الزيتون طبقة الظفر بعمق ويساعد في إصلاح الأظافر التالفة والهشة ، مما يعزز نمو الأظافر القوية والصحية. كما أنه يعزز نمو الأظافر الصحي بسبب محتواه الغني بفيتامين هـ.

ينعم البشرة

تساعد الخصائص المطرية والمرطبة لزيت الزيتون في الحفاظ على ترطيب البشرة وصحتها. كما أنه يساعد على تنعيم البشرة مما يسهل دفعها في علاج المانيكير.

صحة

يعزز صحة القلب

يعتبر زيت الزيتون البكر على نطاق واسع أحد أكثر الدهون صحة لتعزيز صحة القلب والأوعية الدموية والصحة العامة بشكل عام. من المعروف أنه يعزز صحة القلب عن طريق خفض الكوليسترول الكلي في الدم ، و LDL ، والدهون الثلاثية ، وتقليل الالتهابات ، وتحسين صحة الأوعية الدموية ، وخفض ضغط الدم. تُعزى خصائصه الواقية للقلب في المقام الأول إلى وفرة المركبات الفينولية التي تظهر خصائص قوية مضادة للأكسدة ومضادة للالتهابات. كما أنها غنية جدًا بالأحماض الدهنية الأحادية غير المشبعة الصحية للقلب (> 75٪) التي ثبت أنها تحسن علامات أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية.

يخفف آلام المفاصل في التهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي

أظهرت الأبحاث أن تناول مكملات زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز يمكن أن يساعد في تقليل الإجهاد التأكسدي وتحسين علامات الالتهاب لدى مرضى التهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي ، وبالتالي تخفيف آلام المفاصل وتورمها.

مصدر غني بمضادات الأكسدة

يعتبر زيت الزيتون البكر مصدرًا رائعًا لمضادات الأكسدة القوية التي تساعد على حماية الجسم من الجذور الحرة الضارة التي تسبب تلف الخلايا والأمراض والشيخوخة. يحتوي على أكثر من 30 مركبًا فينوليًا وفيتامينات E و K والسكوالين.

يعزز صحة الدماغ

أثبتت الدراسات أن زيت الزيتون يساعد على تعزيز وظائف المخ وتقليل مخاطر ضعف الإدراك. أظهر بحث مبكر على الفئران أن زيت الزيتون يمكن أن يساعد في إزالة تراكم لوحة بيتا أميلويد المتكونة في مرض الزهايمر.

يقلل الالتهاب

يتم تحميل زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز بمركبات الفينول التي تظهر خصائص قوية مضادة للالتهابات. يساعد تناوله بانتظام على تقليل الالتهاب وحماية الجسم من العديد من الأمراض التي تسببها الالتهابات المزمنة.

وصفات

علاج التكييف العميق للشعر - للشعر الجاف والخشن والمعالج

ضعي بضع قطرات على شعر رطب

زيتون (50 مل) + جوزة الهند (50 مل) + البابونج الروماني (20-40 نقطة)

زيت الوجه المضاد للشيخوخة - للبشرة الجافة والناضجة

ضع 2-3 قطرات بعد التنظيف على بشرة رطبة

زيتون (10 مل) + مشمش (10 مل) + ثمر الورد (10 مل) + البخور (6-12 نقطة)

زيت ترطيب مكثف للجسم - للبشرة شديدة الجفاف

ضعيه بسخاء على بشرة رطبة للترطيب

زيتون (40 مل) + أفوكادو (40 مل) + تامانو (20 مل) + لافندر (15-20 نقطة)

بلسم مرطب للشفاه

يخلط عن طريق التسخين في غلاية مزدوجة ، بارد ، وتخزين. ضعيه على شفتيك عند الحاجة

زيتون (10 مل) + زبدة الشيا (10 جرام) + روز أوتو (3 قطرات)

لماذا عضوي؟

اليوم ، استخدام مصطلح "عضوي" غير منظم في معظم الأسواق وغالبًا ما يكون مضللًا. لا تقدم المنتجات التي تحمل علامة "عضوية" أي ضمان بأنها خالية من المواد الكيميائية الاصطناعية أو مبيدات الآفات ما لم يتم اعتمادها من قبل هيئة مستقلة ذات مصداقية.

مجموعة Aroma Tierra العضوية هي ‘عضوية معتمدة’ من قبل ECOCERT ، وهي هيئة اعتماد مستقلة مشهورة عالميًا من فرنسا والتي تتبع معايير شهادات عضوية صارمة للغاية. نحن نضمن أن كل شيء عضوي من البداية إلى النهاية - الأراضي الزراعية عضوية لمدة 3 سنوات على الأقل ، والبذور عضوية وغير معدلة وراثيًا ، وتتم الزراعة بدون مبيدات الآفات والأسمدة الكيماوية ، وعوامل التنظيف عضوية ، والاستخراج عضوي ، والتعبئة ليست كذلك تلوث المنتج العضوي.

تعرف أكثر

موطنه منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط ، من المعروف أن الزيتون قد تمت زراعته منذ حوالي 6000 عام وكان جزءًا أساسيًا من الحياة والمطبخ والثقافة والفن والتجارة لآلاف السنين. تم عصر الزيت لأول مرة واستخدامه من قبل الإغريق والرومان والفينيقيين القدماء. طور الرومان طريقة العصر اللولبي لاستخراج الزيت من الزيتون ، والتي لا تزال مستخدمة حتى اليوم.

في اليونان القديمة ، حظي الزيتون وزيته بأهمية كبيرة وظهر على العملات المعدنية والمقابر كرمز للخلود. تنص الأساطير اليونانية على أن الإغريق اختاروا هدية الآلهة أثينا لشجرة زيتون على نبع المياه المالحة لبوسيدون واستخدموها في ممارساتهم الروحية والدينية وفي مستحضرات التجميل والطهي والفوائد الصحية. اشتهر زيت الزيتون بخصائصه الطبية والتجميلية ، وأطلق هولمر ، الشاعر اليوناني في الإلياذة ، على زيت الزيتون اسم "الذهب السائل" وأطلق عليه أبقراط لقب "المعالج العظيم". في القرنين السادس والسابع قبل الميلاد ، كان قطع أشجار الزيتون يُعاقب عليه بالإعدام وفقًا لقوانين سولون اليونانية (سولون هي أثينا اليوم). اليوم ، يجد زيت الزيتون تطبيقات مماثلة في مستحضرات التجميل والطهي والعافية ، تمامًا كما فعل أسلافنا.

يعتبر زيت الزيتون البكر على نطاق واسع أحد أكثر الدهون صحة لتعزيز الصحة العامة. إنه مصدر رائع لمضادات الأكسدة القوية التي تساعد على حماية الجسم من الجذور الحرة الضارة التي تسبب تلف الخلايا والأمراض والشيخوخة. يساعد تناول زيت الزيتون بانتظام في تقليل الالتهابات وحماية الجسم من العديد من الأمراض الناجمة عن الالتهابات المزمنة. تُعزى الخاصية الوقائية لزيت الزيتون في المقام الأول إلى وفرة المركبات الفينولية التي تظهر خصائص قوية مضادة للأكسدة ومضادة للالتهابات.

يقدم زيت الزيتون البكر فوائد رائعة للوجه والجسم والشعر لأنه مليء بالعناصر الغذائية المغذية مثل فيتامينات E و K و A و D ومضادات الأكسدة والسكوالين والبوليفينول وحمض الأوليك وحمض البالمتيك. يوفر زيت الزيتون خصائص ترطيب ممتازة ومضادة للالتهابات ووقائية. يرطب البشرة ويلطف البشرة المتهيجة وينعم بشرة الأظافر ويحمي خلايا الجلد من الأضرار البيئية ويمنع الشيخوخة المبكرة ويعمل كمزيل طبيعي للمكياج. يحمي زيت الزيتون الكيراتين ويجعل الشعر قوياً وحريرياً. يمنع تساقط الشعر عن طريق تقليل تراكم الدهون الذي يعيق تكوين بصيلات شعر جديدة.

من بين عدة درجات من زيت الزيتون في السوق ، يعتبر زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز والمعصور على البارد هو أكثر الأنواع فائدة لأنه يحتفظ بأكبر قدر من المركبات النشطة بيولوجيًا المفيدة للزيتون مثل البوليفينول والسكوالين والفيتامينات. يتم تقليل وجود هذه المركبات النشطة بيولوجيًا الحساسة بشكل كبير إذا تم معالجة الزيت بالحرارة أو تكريره.

تفاصيل:

الاسم العلمي - Olea europaea

رائحة - خفيفة ، مميزة

اللون - أصفر مخضر

الاتساق - سميك

الامتصاص - متوسط

تفاصيل الشحن

الإمارات العربية المتحدة

  • عادي - التوصيل خلال 1-2 يوم
  • اكسبريس - التوصيل في نفس اليوم في دبي

دولي (خارج الإمارات العربية المتحدة):

  • التسليم في 1-2 أسابيع

يرجى ملاحظة أنه نظرًا لتفشي فيروس كورونا مؤخرًا ، فقد تتأثر أسعار الشحن والشحن الدولية لدينا. بلطف اتصل بنا للحصول على آخر تحديث. شكرا لتفهمك.

  • 100٪ نقية

  • 100٪ طبيعي

  • مستخلص في أكثر من 35 دولة

  • شهادة العضوية

  • بدون مواد كيميائية

  • تم اختباره على نطاق واسع

  • القسوة المجانية

  • عبوات زجاجية بنفسجية

Skip to product information
1 of 6

Aroma Tierra

Organic Olive Oil - 100% Pure Cold Pressed Extra-virgin Unrefined

Cold-pressed, Extra-virgin

Regular price AED 55
Regular price Sale price AED 55
Sale Sold out
Size
Extra-virgin Olive Oil offers outstanding benefits for health and beauty. Its regular intake boosts heart health, reduces inflammation, and eases joint pain. Applied topically, it moisturizes and softens dry skin and delays aging. Used on hair, it conditions dry, coarse hair and boosts scalp health.
Ingredients: 100% Organic Olea Europaea Fruit Oil 
Crop Source: Spain
Extraction: Our extra-virgin Olive Oil is extracted using cold-pressed method, with no further processing or deodorizing to preserve its nutrients. It is hexane free.
Applications: Wellness, Skin, Hair, Nail

Top Benefits

Hair

(Suitable for all hair types, particularly suitable for dry, coarse, or treated hair)

Conditions and strengthens hair

Extra-virgin Olive Oil is an excellent natural conditioner for dry and coarse hair. It conditions dry hair, prevents water loss, adds shine, and makes it smooth and lustrous. It also makes the hair soft, thanks to the emollient properties of oleic acid, palmitic acid, and squalane in the oil. Olive Oil strengthens the hair by penetrating the hair shaft, thereby preventing split-ends and breakage. For a deep conditioning treatment, massage it to your scalp and hair and leave it for a few hours before washing it off. To use it as a leave-in conditioner, rub a few drops in your palm and then run your hands through damp or towel-dried hair.

Treats frizzy hair

Widely considered an effective leave-in conditioner, Olive Oil smoothens out dry and coarse hair, provides a silky texture, helps in managing unruly hair, and tames frizzy and fly-away strands. Rub a few drops in your palm and then run your hands and fingers through damp or towel-dried hair. While Olive Oil is an excellent conditioner for dry and coarse hair, do not use it on thin or oily hair as it can weigh it down.

Boosts scalp health

Extra-virgin Olive Oil boosts scalp health by providing deep nourishment, moisturizing dry scalp, preventing sebum build-up, and soothing irritated scalp. It is very nourishing as it is rich in polyphenols, antioxidants, vitamins, and fatty acids. The potent antioxidant activity of polyphenols and vitamin E protects the scalp and hair from free radical damage.

Body

(Suitable for dry or mature skin)

Moisturizes Body

Extra-virgin Olive Oil offers excellent moisturizing, emollient, and nourishing properties and can be used as a body oil to replace the harsh chemical-laden moisturizers in the market. It penetrates the skin and helps lock-in moisture, leaving the skin hydrated, soft, and supple. It provides an antioxidant boost of polyphenols, vitamin E and K, and squalene that protects the skin from free radical damage that causes premature aging and cell damage. The best time to apply Olive Oil is when your skin is still damp after your shower or bath.

Treats dry elbows, knees, and heels

The potent emollient and hydrating properties of extra-virgin Olive Oil help moisturize and soften elbows, knees, and heels. It penetrates deep into the skin and restores its health by facilitating quicker skin regeneration that results in smoother and softer skin.

Face

(Suitable for dry or mature skin; Not suitable for acne-prone and sensitive skin | Comedogenic Index: 2)

Hydrates and revitalizes

Extra-virgin Olive Oil is a deeply nourishing and moisturizing oil that is excellent for dry and mature skin. It deeply penetrates the skin to provide nourishment within the epidermal layers and prevent water loss. Olive Oil is a natural source of squalene, which acts like the skin’s natural sebum to keep the skin smooth, soft, and supple. Its potent emollient property makes the skin soft and supple. Avoid to use the oil for acne-prone skin and sensitive skin as it may cause acne or irritation.

Delays aging

Extra-virgin Olive Oil is rich in several antioxidants such as squalene and polyphenols that protect the skin against the free radical damage that causes premature aging. It also improves the skin’s elasticity, which is essential in delaying aging signs. Vitamin E in Olive Oil facilitates cell turnover and promotes quicker healing. The carotenoids, flavonoids, and polyphenols in the oil together repair and regenerate the skin to enhance its appearance and induce a natural youthful radiance.

Makeup remover

Olive Oil can act as a natural makeup remover as it can easily break-down and dissolve waxy makeup like mascara or eyeliner. It is incredibly gentle and does not irritate the delicate area around the eyes. It replenishes the skin's moisture, conditions eyelashes, and provides vitamin E and antioxidant boost. Follow it up with a face wash to remove the oil and makeup.

Treats dry lips

Apply a few drops of Olive Oil to treat dry and chapped lips. It gets readily absorbed into the skin and makes the lips soft and luscious, and provides a long lasting hydration.

Nail

Strengthens nails

Olive Oil deeply penetrates the nail bed and helps repair damaged and brittle nails, promoting the growth of strong and healthy nails. It also promotes healthy nail growth because of its rich vitamin E content.

Softens cuticles

Emollient and moisturizing properties of the Olive Oil help to keep the cuticles hydrated and healthy. It also helps to soften the cuticles, making it easier to push them in the manicure treatment.

Wellness

Boosts heart health

Extra-virgin Olive Oil is widely considered one of the healthiest fats for boosting cardiovascular health and overall health in general. It is known to promote heart health by lowering the total blood cholesterol, LDL, and triglycerides, reducing inflammation, improving blood vessel health, and lowering blood pressure. Its cardio-protective property is primarily attributed to the abundance of phenolic compounds that exhibit potent antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties. It is also extremely rich in heart-healthy monounsaturated fatty acids (>75%) that have been shown to improve cardiovascular disease markers.

Eases joint pain in rheumatoid arthritis

Research has shown that taking extra-virgin Olive Oil supplements can help reduce oxidative stress and improve inflammatory markers in patients with rheumatoid arthritis, thereby alleviating joint pain and swelling.

Rich source of antioxidants

Extra-virgin Olive Oil is a fantastic source of powerful antioxidants that help protect the body from harmful free radicals that cause cell damage, diseases, and aging. It contains over 30 phenolic compounds, vitamins E and K, and squalene.

Boosts brain health

Studies have demonstrated that Olive Oil helps to promote brain function and reduce the risk of cognitive impairment. An early research in mice has shown that Olive Oil can help clear the build-up of beta-amyloid plaque formed in Alzheimer’s disease.

Reduces inflammation

Extra-virgin Olive Oil is loaded with phenolic compounds which exhibit potent anti-inflammatory properties. Its regular intake helps to reduce inflammation and protect the body from several diseases that are caused because of chronic inflammation.

Recipes

Deep Conditioning Hair Treatment - For dry, coarse, and treated hair

Apply a few drops on damp hair

Olive (50ml) + Coconut (50ml) + Chamomile Roman (20-40 drops)

Anti-aging Face Oil - For dry and mature skin

Apply 2-3 drops after cleansing on damp skin

Olive (10ml) + Apricot (10ml) + Rosehip (10ml) + Frankincense (6-12 drops)

Intensely Moisturizing Body Oil - For very dry skin

Apply generously on damp skin to moisturize

Olive (40ml) + Avocado (40ml) + Tamanu (20ml) + Lavender (15-20 drops)

Hydrating Lip Balm

Blend by heating in double boiler, cool, and store. Apply to your lips when needed

Olive (10ml) + Shea butter (10g) + Rose Otto (3 drops)

Why Organic?

Today, using the term 'organic' is unregulated in most markets and is often misleading. Products labeled as 'organic' offer no guarantee that they are free from synthetic chemicals or pesticides unless certified by a credible independent body.

Aroma Tierra organic range is 'Certified organic' by ECOCERT, a globally reputed independent certification body from France that follows very stringent organic certification standards. We ensure that everything from beginning to end is organic – farmland is organic for at least 3 years, seeds are organic and non-GMO, farming is done without pesticides and chemical fertilizers, cleaning agents are organic, extraction is organic, and packaging does not contaminate the organic product.

Know More

Native to the Mediterranian region, olives are known to have been cultivated around 6000 years ago and have been an essential part of life, cuisine, culture, art, and trade for thousands of years. The oil was first pressed and used by ancient Greeks, Romans, and Phoenicians. The Romans developed the screw press method of oil extraction from olives, which is still used today.

In ancient Greece, the olive and its oil enjoyed massive importance and featured on coins and tombs as a representation of immortality. Greek mythology states that the Greeks chose Goddess Athena’s gift of an olive tree over Poseidon’s saltwater spring and used it in their spiritual and religious practices and cosmetic, culinary, and health benefits. Olive Oil was very well regarded for its medicinal and cosmetic properties, and Holmer, the Greek poet in the Iliad, called the Olive Oil 'Liquid Gold' and Hippocrates called it ‘the great healer’. In the 6th and 7th century BC, cutting down olive trees was punishable by death according to Solon’s Greek laws (Solon is today's Athens). Today, Olive Oil finds similar applications in cosmetics, culinary, and wellness, just as our ancestors did.

Extra-virgin Olive Oil is widely considered one of the healthiest fats for boosting overall health. It is a fantastic source of powerful antioxidants that help protect the body from harmful free radicals that cause cell damage, diseases, and aging. Regular intake of Olive Oil helps reduce inflammation and protect the body from several diseases caused by chronic inflammation. The protective property of Olive Oil is primarily attributed to the abundance of phenolic compounds that exhibit potent antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties.

Extra-virgin Olive Oil offers outstanding benefits for the face, body, and hair as it is packed with nourishing nutrients such as vitamins E, K, A & D, antioxidants, squalene, polyphenols, oleic acid, and palmitic acid. Olive oil offers excellent hydrating, anti-inflammatory, and protective properties. It moisturizes the skin, soothes irritated skin, softens nail cuticles, protects skin cells against environmental damage, prevents premature aging, and acts as a natural make-up remover. Olive Oil protects keratin and makes the hair strong & silky. It prevents hair fall by reducing sebum build-up that impedes the formation of new hair follicles.

Among the several grades of Olive Oil in the market, extra-virgin and cold-pressed Olive Oil is the most beneficial variety as it retains the highest amount of beneficial bioactive compounds of olives such as polyphenols, squalene, and vitamins. The presence of these delicate bioactive compounds gets dramatically reduced if the oil is heat-treated or refined.

Details:

Scientific name - Olea europaea

Aroma - Mild, characteristic

Color - Greenish yellow

Consistency - Thick

Absorption - Medium

Shipping Details

UAE:

  • Standard - Delivery in 1-2 days (Except holidays)
  • Express - Same day delivery in Dubai

International (outside UAE):

  • Delivery in 1-2 weeks

Please note that due to the recent coronavirus outbreak, our international shipping and shipping rates might be affected. Kindly contact us to get the latest update. Thank you for understanding.

  • 100% Pure

  • 100% Natural

  • Extracted in 35+ Countries

  • Certified Organic

  • No Chemicals

  • Extensively Tested

  • Cruelty Free

  • Violet Glass Bottles