تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
1 من 6

Aroma Tierra

زيت الأفوكادو - عضوي

معصور على البارد ، عذراء

سعر عادي AED 65
سعر عادي سعر البيع AED 65
تخفيض السعر نفذ
بحجم
يُعرف زيت الأفوكادو بكونه طعامًا فائقًا للبشرة ، ويوفر فوائد ممتازة للوجه والجسم والشعر. يرطب البشرة الجافة ويجعلها ناعمة ويؤخر الشيخوخة ويرطب الشفاه ويقلل الهالات السوداء. يستخدم على الشعر ، فهو يرطب الشعر الجاف ، ويلطف فروة الرأس الجافة ، ويعزز صحة فروة الرأس.
مكونات: زيت عشب الفرساوس العضوي 100٪
مصدر المحاصيل: نيوزيلاندا
استخلاص: يتم استخراج زيت الأفوكادو الخاص بنا باستخدام طريقة الضغط على البارد ، دون الحاجة إلى مزيد من المعالجة ، أو إزالة الروائح الكريهة ، أو إزالة اللون ، وذلك للحفاظ على العناصر الغذائية. إنه خالي من الهكسان.
التطبيقات: العافية ، الجلد ، الوجه ، العين ، الطفل ، الشعر

أهم الفوائد

وجه

(مناسب للبشرة الجافة أو الناضجة ؛ غير مناسب للبشرة المعرضة لحب الشباب | مؤشر كوميدوغينيك: 3)

يرطب وينشط

زيت الأفوكادو هو زيت رائع للوجه لأنواع البشرة الجافة والجافة والناضجة. خصائصه المرطبة والمطرية القوية تجعل البشرة ناعمة ونضرة ورطبة ومتألقة. تجنب استخدام الزيت للبشرة المعرضة لحب الشباب.

يؤخر الشيخوخة

يتناقص إنتاج الكولاجين لدينا مع تقدمنا في العمر ، مما يجعل البشرة أكثر جفافًا وأقل شبابًا. تعمل فيتوسترولس وفيتامين هـ في زيت الأفوكادو على زيادة إنتاج الكولاجين ، وبالتالي تأخير ظهور علامات الشيخوخة. يوفر محتواه العالي من حمض الأوليك خصائص ترطيب ومطريات قوية ويجعل البشرة ناعمة ونضرة ، ويقلل من ظهور التجاعيد والخطوط الدقيقة.

يقلل الهالات السوداء

يعتبر زيت الأفوكادو علاجًا طبيعيًا ممتازًا للهالات الجافة التي تقلل الانتفاخ وتفتيح الهالات السوداء. تساعد الأحماض الدهنية الأساسية وفيتامين E في الزيت على تلاشي الهالات السوداء عن طريق زيادة معدل دوران الخلايا ، ويفعل فيتامين K هذا عن طريق التحكم في تسرب الشعيرات الدموية.

مزيل المكياج

يمكن أن يعمل زيت الأفوكادو كمزيل طبيعي للمكياج حيث يمكنه بسهولة تكسير المكياج الشمعي مثل الماسكارا أو محدد العيون. إنه لطيف بشكل لا يصدق ولا يسبب تهيجًا للمنطقة الحساسة حول العينين. علاوة على ذلك ، فهو يجدد رطوبة البشرة ، ويرطب الرموش ، ويوفر فيتامين E ومضادات الأكسدة. اتبعي ذلك بغسول للوجه.

يعالج جفاف الشفاه

ضعي بضع قطرات من زيت الأفوكادو لعلاج الشفاه الجافة والمتشققة. يتم امتصاصه بسهولة ، ويجعل الشفاه ناعمة وفاتنة ، ويوفر ترطيبًا طويل الأمد.

الجسم

(مناسب للبشرة الجافة أو الجافة أو الناضجة)

يرطب الجسم

زيت الأفوكادو هو زيت مرطب ومغذي بشكل مكثف للجسم للبشرة الجافة. إنه مليء بالعناصر الغذائية المحببة للبشرة مثل فيتامينات E و K و A و D وأوميغا 9 و 6 والأحماض الدهنية والفيتوسترولس والكاروتين والليسيثين. بفضل ارتفاع أوميغا 9 ، يوفر زيت الأفوكادو ترطيبًا طويل الأمد ويجعل البشرة ناعمة ونضرة. يوفر تعزيزًا مضادًا للأكسدة يمنع الشيخوخة المبكرة. ضعيه بسخاء على جسمك على بشرة رطبة.

يعالج جفاف الأكواع والركب والكعب

تساعد الخصائص المرطبة والمرطبة القوية لزيت الأفوكادو على ترطيب وتنعيم الأكواع والركبتين والكعب. بفضل محتواه الغني من حمض الأوليك ، يتغلغل في أعماق الجلد ويستعيد صحته من خلال تسهيل تجديد البشرة بشكل أسرع مما ينتج عنه بشرة أكثر نعومة ونعومة.

يعكس أضرار أشعة الشمس

يساعد زيت الأفوكادو على تلطيف البشرة بعد التعرض للشمس وعكس الضرر. يساعد فيتامين هـ والكاروتين وفيتامين د والبروتين والليسيثين والأحماض الدهنية في الزيت على تهدئة البشرة وحمايتها.

شعر

(مناسب للشعر الجاف والتالف والمجعد)

يرطب الشعر

زيت الأفوكادو ينعم ويرطب الشعر الجاف والخشن. يجعل الشعر ناعمًا وناعمًا ولامعًا. يقوي خيوط الشعر من خلال اختراق جذع الشعر ، وبالتالي يمنع تقصف الأطراف وتكسرها. يتحكم حمض الأوليك في فقدان الماء بينما يجعل الشعر أكثر نعومة ومرونة. لعلاج ترطيب عميق ، ضعيه بسخاء على فروة الرأس والشعر واتركيه لبضع ساعات قبل غسله. بالنسبة إلى البلسم الذي يترك على الشعر ، افركي بضع قطرات في راحة يدك ثم مرري يديك على شعر رطب أو مجفف بالمنشفة.

يحمي الشعر من التلف

يشكل زيت الأفوكادو طبقة على خصلات الشعر تحميها من التلف الناتج عن الأشعة فوق البنفسجية والملوثات والحرارة والكلور في الماء ومياه البحر. كما أنه يحمي الشعر من التلف الناتج عن الحرارة بسبب التجفيف والكي المسطح.

يعزز صحة فروة الرأس

يحتوي زيت الأفوكادو على خصائص مغذية ومرطبة ومضادة للأكسدة ومضادة للالتهابات تساعد على تعزيز صحة فروة الرأس. يساعد في علاج مشاكل فروة الرأس الجافة ، وتهدئة فروة الرأس المتهيجة أو المتهيجة أو المتقشرة ، ويحمي من تلف الجذور الحرة. من المعروف أن الاستخدام المنتظم لزيت الأفوكادو يعزز نمو شعر قوي وطويل وفاتن.

مسمار

يقوي الأظافر

يتغلغل زيت الأفوكادو في طبقة الظفر بعمق ويساعد على إصلاح الأظافر التالفة والهشة ، مما يعزز نمو الأظافر القوية والصحية. كما أنه يعزز نمو الأظافر الصحي بسبب محتواه الغني بفيتامين هـ.

ينعم البشرة

تساعد الخصائص المطرية والمرطبة لزيت الأفوكادو على الحفاظ على ترطيب البشرة وصحتها. كما أنه يساعد على تنعيم البشرة مما يسهل دفعها في علاج المانيكير.

صحة

سوبرفوود

يُعرف زيت الأفوكادو وزيت الأفوكادو بكونهما أطعمة خارقة لفوائدهما الصحية القوية. يحتوي زيت الأفوكادو على نسبة عالية من الأحماض الدهنية غير المشبعة التي تعزز صحة القلب. أظهرت الدراسات أن زيت الأفوكادو له خصائص مضادة للالتهابات ومضادة للأكسدة تساعد في تعزيز الصحة العامة.

يهدئ الصدفية

تشير الدراسات المبكرة إلى أن زيت الأفوكادو يمكن أن يساعد في علاج الأمراض الجلدية مثل الصدفية اللويحية ، وهو اضطراب مناعي ذاتي مزمن يسبب بقعًا حمراء متقشرة وسميكة على الجلد. وجدت دراسة أن زيت الأفوكادو الممزوج بكريم فيتامين ب 12 يمكن أن يخفف من أعراض الصدفية ويمكن استخدامه كعلاج طويل الأمد.

How to Use

Face Oil: Apply 2-3 drops after cleansing on damp skin

Hair serum: Apply a few drops onto damp, freshly washed hair

Hair oil: Massage onto scalp and hair 2-3 hours before washing

Body oil: Apply generously on damp skin to moisturize

Lips: Apply 1-2 drops to your lips whenever needed

Wellness: Consume for nutritional benefits

وصفات

زيت ترطيب مكثف للجسم - للبشرة شديدة الجفاف

ضعيه بسخاء على بشرة رطبة للترطيب

زيتون (40 مل) + أفوكادو (40 مل) + تامانو (20 مل) + لافندر (15-20 نقطة)

علاج التكييف العميق للشعر - للشعر الجاف والخشن والمعالج

دلكيه على فروة الرأس والشعر قبل 2-3 ساعات من غسله

أفوكادو (50 مل) + جوزة الهند (50 مل) + البابونج الروماني (10-20 نقطة)

رول اون تحت العين

ضعيه تحت العينين بعناية

أفوكادو (4 مل) + ثمر الورد (3ml) + تامانو (3ml) + الجيرانيوم (6-12 نقطة)

بعد الزيت المعالج من الشمس

يوضع برفق على المنطقة المصابة

ثمر الورد (15 مل) + أفوكادو (15 مل) + بذور الجزر (6-10 قطرات) + لافندر (6-10 قطرات)

Why Aroma Tierra's Oil

Aroma Tierra brings the finest Avocado Oil extracted from the best quality organically grown avocados from New Zealand. Our Avocado Oil is 100% pure, natural, organic, cold-pressed, and virgin, with no further refining or processing to ensure that all the nutrients remain intact. Our Avocado Oil is greenish in color and has a characteristic mild aroma and taste.

Aroma Tierra Avocado Oil is ‘Certified Organic’ by ECOCERT, a globally reputed certification body from France, that has a stringent evaluation process. Our production standards guarantee that everything from the beginning to the end is organically made and that the oil is free from chemicals, preservatives, solvents, and hexane.

Our careful cold-pressed extraction method ensures that the delicate nutrients of avocados are not destroyed by heat. Further, we do not deodorize, decolorize, or refine our Avocado Oil. Refining the oil elongates its shelf life, but comes at the cost of destroying some of its natural nutrients. Therefore, we emphasize on using the cold-pressed, non-deodorized, and virgin quality to gain the maximum benefits. 

Furthermore, we use specially designed violet-glass bottles to preserve the oil's potency and elongate its shelf life.

لماذا عضوي؟

اليوم ، استخدام مصطلح "عضوي" غير منظم في معظم الأسواق وغالبًا ما يكون مضللًا. لا تقدم المنتجات التي تحمل علامة "عضوية" أي ضمان بأنها خالية من المواد الكيميائية الاصطناعية أو مبيدات الآفات ما لم يتم اعتمادها من قبل هيئة مستقلة ذات مصداقية.

مجموعة Aroma Tierra العضوية هي ‘عضوية معتمدة’ من قبل ECOCERT ، وهي هيئة اعتماد مستقلة مشهورة عالميًا من فرنسا والتي تتبع معايير شهادات عضوية صارمة للغاية. نحن نضمن أن كل شيء عضوي من البداية إلى النهاية - الأراضي الزراعية عضوية لمدة 3 سنوات على الأقل ، والبذور عضوية وغير معدلة وراثيًا ، وتتم الزراعة بدون مبيدات الآفات والأسمدة الكيماوية ، وعوامل التنظيف عضوية ، والاستخراج عضوي ، والتعبئة ليست كذلك تلوث المنتج العضوي.

تعرف أكثر

يُزرع الأفوكادو في المكسيك وأمريكا الوسطى منذ حوالي 5000 قبل الميلاد. تُظهر السجلات التاريخية أن العديد من الحضارات ، بما في ذلك حضارات المايا والأزتيك والإنكا ، كانت تبجل الأفوكادو كفاكهة ثمينة لتنوع تطبيقاتها وفوائدها. تم استخدامه منذ آلاف السنين في الغذاء والتغذية ، والطب التقليدي ، وتعزيز نمو الشعر ، ولأغراض التجميل. القيمة العالية التي يوليها المزارعون الأصليون للأفوكادو ، اهتموا الغزاة الأوروبيين بتقديم الفاكهة إلى "العالم الجديد" ، حيث اكتسبت شهرة سريعة لفوائدها الصحية.

يحتوي الأفوكادو على نسبة عالية من الزيت ، مما أطلق عليه ألقاب "زبدة نباتية" أو "زبدة كمثرى". يعتبر زيت الأفوكادو فريدًا من حيث أنه يتم استخراجه من لب الفاكهة ، على عكس معظم الزيوت الحاملة الأخرى المستخرجة من البذور. إنه غني جدًا بالأحماض الدهنية غير المشبعة ، والتي تعزز صحة القلب والأوعية الدموية - وقد أظهرت الدراسات أن استهلاك زيت الأفوكادو يقلل من مستويات "الكوليسترول الضار (LDL)" ويزيد من "الكوليسترول الجيد (HDL)". علاوة على ذلك ، فإن زيت الأفوكادو غني بفيتامين هـ ، الذي له خصائص مضادة للأكسدة ومضادة للالتهابات.

يقدم زيت الأفوكادو مجموعة من الفوائد للوجه والجسم - فهو يرطب البشرة الجافة بعمق ، ويجعل البشرة ناعمة ونضرة وشابة ، ويحسن مرونة البشرة ، ويهدئ البشرة المتهيجة ، ويقلل من الهالات السوداء. تظهر الأبحاث أنه يعزز إنتاج الكولاجين ، وهو بروتين أساسي يساعد في منع الشيخوخة المبكرة. يعمل زيت الأفوكادو كعلاج مجدد وتجديد يعزز نسيج البشرة وإشراقها. كما أن له خصائص مضادات الأكسدة القوية التي تساعد في تقليل علامات الشيخوخة وتشديد الجلد وتوحيد لونه.

يعتبر زيت الأفوكادو خيارًا ممتازًا للعناية بالشعر - فهو يرطب الشعر الجاف والخشن بعمق ويمنع فقدان الماء ويضيف لمعانًا ويجعل الشعر ناعمًا وناعمًا ولامعًا. يقوي خيوط الشعر عن طريق اختراق جذع الشعر ، وبالتالي يمنع تقصف الأطراف وتكسرها. يعزز زيت الأفوكادو أيضًا صحة فروة الرأس من خلال تغذية فروة الرأس وترطيب فروة الرأس الجافة وتعزيز الدورة الدموية ومنع تراكم الدهون.

تفاصيل:

الاسم العلمي - فرساوس

رائحة - خفيفة ، مميزة

الون الاخضر

الاتساق - سميك

الامتصاص - متوسط

تفاصيل الشحن

الإمارات العربية المتحدة

  • عادي - التوصيل خلال 1-2 يوم
  • اكسبريس - التوصيل في نفس اليوم في دبي

دولي (خارج الإمارات العربية المتحدة):

  • التسليم في 1-2 أسابيع

يرجى ملاحظة أنه نظرًا لتفشي فيروس كورونا مؤخرًا ، فقد تتأثر أسعار الشحن والشحن الدولية لدينا. بلطف اتصل بنا للحصول على آخر تحديث. شكرا لتفهمك.

  • 100٪ نقية

  • 100٪ طبيعي

  • مستخلص في أكثر من 35 دولة

  • شهادة العضوية

  • بدون مواد كيميائية

  • تم اختباره على نطاق واسع

  • القسوة المجانية

  • عبوات زجاجية بنفسجية

Organic Avocado Oil | Aroma Tierra | Face, Body & Hair
0

Your Cart is Empty

Avocado Oil - Organic

Cold-pressed, Virgin

Size
Well known as a skin-superfood, Avocado Oil offers excellent benefits for the face, body, and hair. It moisturizes dry skin, makes skin soft, delays aging, hydrates lips, and reduces dark circles. Used on hair, it hydrates dry hair, soothes dry scalp, and promotes scalp health. Ingredients: 100% Pure and Organic Avocado Oil
Crop Source: New Zealand
Google Reviews:

100% Pure
Eco Friendly
Cruelty Free
Additives Free
Certified Organic
Vitamin E - Anti-aging, repairs skin, fades marks
Antioxidants - Regenerates skin, anti-aging, protects skin
Omega 9 - Softens skin, improves elasticity, anti-aging
Omega 6 - Repairs skin-barrier, hydrates, fights acne
Phytosterols - Antioxidant, fades scars, reverses sun damage
Vitamin E - Anti-aging, repairs skin, fades marks
Antioxidants - Regenerates skin, anti-aging, protects skin
Omega 9 - Softens skin, improves elasticity, anti-aging
Omega 6 - Repairs skin-barrier, hydrates, fights acne
Phytosterols - Antioxidant, fades scars, reverses sun damage

Top benefits of Avocado Oil - Organic Avocado Oil - Organic


Face

Suitable for dry or mature skin; Not suitable for acne-prone skin | Comedogenic Index: 3

Hydrates and revitalizes
Avocado Oil is a great face oil for dry, dehydrated and mature skin types. Its powerful moisturizing and emollient properties make the skin soft, supple, hydrated, and radiant. Avoid using the oil for acne-prone skin.
Delays aging
Our collagen production decreases as we age, making the skin drier and less youthful. The phytosterols and vitamin E in Avocado Oil boost collagen production, thereby delaying signs of aging. Its high oleic acid content provides potent moisturizing and emollient properties and makes the skin soft and supple, and reduces the appearance of wrinkles and fine lines.
Reduces dark circles
Avocado Oil is an excellent natural undereye treatment that reduces puffiness and lightens dark circles. Essential fatty acids and vitamin E in the oil help fade dark circles by increasing cell turnover, and vitamin K does this by controlling capillary leakage.
Makeup remover
Avocado Oil can act as a natural makeup remover as it can easily break-down waxy makeup like mascara or eyeliner. It is incredibly gentle and does not irritate the delicate area around the eyes. Further, it replenishes the skin's moisture, conditions the eyelashes, and provides vitamin E and antioxidant boost. Follow it up with a face wash.
Treats dry lips
Apply a few drops of Avocado Oil to treat dry and chapped lips. It gets readily absorbed, makes the lips soft and luscious, and provides long-lasting hydration.

Body

Suitable for dry, dehydrated, or mature skin

Moisturizes body
Avocado Oil is an intensely moisturizing and nourishing body oil for dry skin. It is full of skin-loving nutrients such as vitamins E, K, A, and D, omega 9 & 6 fatty acids, phytosterols, β-carotene, and lecithin. Thanks to high omega 9, Avocado Oil provides long-lasting hydration and makes the skin soft and supple. It provides an antioxidant boost that prevents premature aging. Apply it generously on your body on damp skin.
Treats dry elbows, knees, and heels
Avocado Oil's potent emollient and hydrating properties help moisturize and soften elbows, knees, and heels. Thanks to its rich oleic acid content, it penetrates deep into the skin and restores its health by facilitating quicker skin regeneration that results in smoother and softer skin.
Reverses sun damage
Avocado Oil helps to soothe the skin after sun exposure and reverse the damage. Vitamin E, β–carotene, vitamin D, protein, lecithin, and fatty acids in the oil help soothe and protect the skin.

Hair

Suitable for dry, damaged and frizzy hair

Conditions hair
Avocado Oil softens and conditions dry and coarse hair. It makes the hair soft, smooth, and lustrous. It strengthens hair strands by penetrating the hair shaft, thereby preventing split-ends and breakage. Oleic acid controls water loss while making the hair softer and more pliable. For a deep conditioning treatment, apply it generously to scalp and hair and leave it for a few hours before washing it off. For leave-in conditioner, rub a few drops in your palm and then run your hands through damp or towel-dried hair.
Protects hair from damage
Avocado Oil forms a layer on the hair strands that protects them against damage from UV rays, pollutants, heat, chlorine in water, and seawater. It also protects hair from potential heat damage due to blow-drying and flat-ironing.
Boosts scalp health
Avocado Oil has powerful nourishing, moisturizing, antioxidant, and anti-inflammatory properties that help boost scalp health. It helps to treat dry scalp conditions, soothe irritated, itchy, or flaky scalp, and protects from free radical damage. Regular use of Avocado Oil is known to promote the growth of strong, long, and luscious hair.

Nail


Strengthens nails
Avocado Oil deeply penetrates the nail bed and helps repair damaged and brittle nails, promoting the growth of strong and healthy nails. It also promotes healthy nail growth because of its rich vitamin E content.
Softens cuticles
The emollient and moisturizing properties of the Avocado Oil help to keep the cuticles hydrated and healthy. It also helps to soften the cuticles, making it easier to push them in the manicure treatment.

Wellness


Superfood
Avocados and Avocado Oil are well-known as superfoods for their powerful wellness benefits. Avocado Oil has a high content of unsaturated fatty acids, which promote heart health. Studies have shown that Avocado Oil exhibits anti-inflammatory and antioxidant properties that help boost overall health.
Soothes psoriasis
Early study suggests that Avocado Oil can help treat skin conditions such as plaque psoriasis, a chronic autoimmune disorder that causes thick, scaly, red patches on the skin. A study found that avocado oil mixed in vitamin B-12 cream could ease psoriasis symptoms and could be used as a long-term treatment.

How to use Avocado Oil - Organic Avocado Oil - Organic


Face Oil
Apply 2-3 drops after cleansing on damp skin

Hair serum
Apply a few drops onto damp, freshly washed hair

Hair oil
Massage onto scalp and hair 2-3 hours before washing

Body oil
Apply generously on damp skin to moisturize

Lips
Apply 1-2 drops to your lips whenever needed

Wellness
Consume for nutritional benefits


Top recipes for Avocado Oil - Organic Avocado Oil - Organic


Intensely Moisturizing Body Oil – For very dry skin
Apply generously on damp skin to moisturize
40ml

+

40ml

+

20ml

+

1
5
-
2
0
Deep Conditioning Hair Treatment – For dry, coarse, and treated hair
Massage onto scalp and hair 2-3 hours before washing
50ml

+

50ml

+

1
0
-
2
0
Under Eye Roll On
Apply under the eyes carefully
4ml

+

3ml

+

3ml

+

6
-
1
2
After Sun Healing Oil
Apply gently on the affected area
15ml

+

15ml

+

6
-
1
0

+

6
-
1
0

Know more about Avocado Oil - Organic Avocado Oil - Organic



Avocado has been cultivated in Mexico and Central America since almost 5000 BC. Historical records show that many civilizations, including Mayans, Aztecs, and Incas, have revered Avocado as a precious fruit for its variety of applications and benefits. It has been used for thousands of years for food and nutrition, traditional medicine, promoting hair growth, and cosmetic purposes. The high value placed on Avocados by its indigenous cultivators interested European conquerors to introduce the fruit to the ‘New World’, where it rapidly gained popularity for its health benefits.

Avocado has high oil content, which has given its nicknames ‘vegetable butter’ or ‘butter pear’. Avocado Oil is unique in that it is extracted from the fruit's pulp, unlike most other carrier oils extracted from seeds. It is very rich in unsaturated fatty acids, which promote cardiovascular health – studies have shown that Avocado Oil consumption reduced ‘bad cholesterol (LDL)’ levels and increased ‘good cholesterol (HDL)’. Further, Avocado Oil is rich in vitamin E, which has antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties.

Avocado oil offers a host of benefits for the face & body – it deeply moisturizes dry skin, makes skin soft, supple, and youthful, improves skin elasticity, soothes irritated skin, and reduces dark circles. Research shows that it boosts collagen production, an essential protein that helps in preventing premature aging. Avocado Oil works as a rejuvenating, regenerative treatment that enhances the texture and glow of the skin.  It also has potent antioxidant properties that help minimize signs of aging and tighten and tone the skin. 

Avocado oil is an excellent choice for hair care - it deeply hydrates dry and coarse hair, prevents water loss, adds shine, and makes the hair soft, smooth, and lustrous. It strengthens the hair strands by penetrating the hair shaft, thereby preventing split-ends and breakage. Avocado Oil also boosts scalp health by nourishing the scalp, moisturizing the dry scalp, promoting circulation, and preventing sebum build-up.

Details:

Scientific name - Persea gratissima

Aroma - Mild, characteristic

Color - Green

Consistency - Thick

Absorption - Medium


Why Aroma Tierra Avocado Oil - Organic? Avocado Oil - Organic?


Aroma Tierra brings the finest Avocado Oil extracted from the best quality organically grown avocados from New Zealand. Our Avocado Oil is 100% pure, natural, organic, cold-pressed, and virgin, with no further refining or processing to ensure that all the nutrients remain intact. Our Avocado Oil is greenish in color and has a characteristic mild aroma and taste.

Aroma Tierra Avocado Oil is ‘Certified Organic’ by ECOCERT, a globally reputed certification body from France, that has a stringent evaluation process. Our production standards guarantee that everything from the beginning to the end is organically made and that the oil is free from chemicals, preservatives, solvents, and hexane.

Our careful cold-pressed extraction method ensures that the delicate nutrients of avocados are not destroyed by heat. Further, we do not deodorize, decolorize, or refine our Avocado Oil. Refining the oil elongates its shelf life, but comes at the cost of destroying some of its natural nutrients. Therefore, we emphasize on using the cold-pressed, non-deodorized, and virgin quality to gain the maximum benefits. 

Furthermore, we use specially designed violet-glass bottles to preserve the oil's potency and elongate its shelf life.

Why Organic?


Today, using the term 'organic' is unregulated in most markets and is often misleading. Products labeled as 'organic' offer no guarantee that they are free from synthetic chemicals or pesticides unless certified by a credible independent body.

Aroma Tierra organic range is 'Certified organic' by ECOCERT, a globally reputed independent certification body from France that follows very stringent organic certification standards. We ensure that everything from beginning to end is organic – farmland is organic for at least 3 years, seeds are organic and non-GMO, farming is done without pesticides and chemical fertilizers, cleaning agents are organic, extraction is organic, and packaging does not contaminate the organic product.

Shipping Details


UAE:

• Standard - Delivery in 1-2 days
• Express - Same day delivery in Dubai

International (outside UAE):

• Delivery in 1-2 weeks

Please note that due to the recent coronavirus outbreak, our international shipping and shipping rates might be affected. Kindly contact us to get the latest update. Thank you for understanding.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is for educational purposes only. For any specific health or wellness benefit, consult a certified aromatherapist or a medical practitioner. The product is not intended to treat, cure, or prevent any specific health condition.


Our Promise


100% Pure

100% Natural

Extracted in 35+ Countries

Certified Organic




No Chemicals

Extensively Tested

Cruelty Free

Violet Glass Bottles


Customer Reviews


Subscribe