تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
1 من 9

Aroma Tierra

زيت بذور القنب - عضوي

معصور على البارد ، عذراء

سعر عادي AED 65
سعر عادي سعر البيع AED 65
تخفيض السعر نفذ
بحجم
يوفر زيت بذور القنب فوائد ممتازة للصحة والجمال. يدعم صحة القلب ، ويهدئ الأمراض الجلدية ، ويخفف الألم ، ويعزز المناعة. بخصائصه المرطبة والشفائية ومقاومة الشيخوخة ، فهو مثالي للعناية بالبشرة. يستخدم على الشعر ، فهو يلطف فروة الرأس الجافة والمتهيجة ويرطب الشعر الجاف.
مكونات: زيت بذور ساتيفا العضوي 100٪ (THC أقل من 0.1٪)
مصدر المحاصيل: فرنسا
استخلاص: يتم استخراج زيت بذور القنب الخاص بنا بعناية باستخدام طريقة الضغط البارد ، دون الحاجة إلى مزيد من المعالجة أو إزالة الروائح الكريهة للحفاظ على العناصر الغذائية. إنه خالي من الهكسان.
التطبيقات: العافية والعناية بالبشرة والعناية بالشعر

أهم الفوائد

صحة

مصدر للمغذيات الحيوية

يعتبر زيت بذور القنب غذاء خارق لأنه مليء بالعناصر الغذائية الحيوية مثل GLA (حمض جاما لينولينيك) ، أحماض أوميغا 6 و 3 الدهنية الأساسية ، أحماض أوميغا 9 الدهنية ، مضادات الأكسدة ، فيتامين هـ ، فيتوستيرول ، الكلوروفيل ، كاروتين ، والمعادن . كما أنه يحتوي على نسبة صحية تبلغ 3: 1 من أوميغا 6 إلى أحماض أوميغا 3 الدهنية ، والتي تعتبر مثالية. من المفيد جدًا تناول زيت بذور القنب كمكمل يومي.

يقوي المناعة

تساعد المستويات العالية من أحماض أوميغا 3 الدهنية في زيت بذور القنب الجسم على تخليق endocannabinoids المسؤولة عن دعم جهاز المناعة. يعتبر تناول زيت بذور القنب بانتظام خيارًا ممتازًا للمساعدة في تقوية جهاز المناعة.

يدعم صحة القلب

يحتوي زيت بذور القنب على مستويات عالية من الأحماض الدهنية الأساسية أوميغا 6 وأوميغا 3 بنسبة 3: 1 ، وهي نسبة مثالية لصحة القلب. تساعد هذه الأحماض الدهنية غير المشبعة في تقليل مستويات الكوليسترول في الدم بسبب وجود ß-sitosterols ، وبالتالي منع الإصابة بأمراض القلب. يدعم GLA الموجود في الزيت صحة القلب عن طريق تقليل الالتهاب ودعم إزالة تراكم الترسبات في الأوعية الدموية. من المعروف أن تناول 1-2 ملعقة صغيرة يوميًا من زيت بذور القنب يعزز الصحة العامة ويحافظ على قلبك سعيدًا وصحيًا.

يخفف من أعراض انقطاع الطمث والمتلازمة السابقة للحيض

أظهرت الدراسات أن تناول زيت بذور القنب داخليًا يساعد في تخفيف أعراض ما قبل الحيض مثل التشنجات والانتفاخ. يساعد GLA (حمض جاما لينوليك) في زيت بذور القنب في تكوين البروستاجلاندين ، الذي يعزز التوازن الهرموني لدى النساء ويقلل من حدة أعراض الدورة الشهرية. للسبب نفسه ، قد يساعد زيت بذور القنب أيضًا في تخفيف أعراض انقطاع الطمث ، مثل الهبات الساخنة والتهيج وتقلب المزاج.

يخفف آلام المفاصل والعضلات

يُعرف GLA (حمض جاما لينوليك) وأحماض أوميغا 3 الدهنية في الزيت بخصائصهما القوية المضادة للالتهابات التي يمكن أن تخفف من آلام المفاصل وآلام العضلات عن طريق تقليل الالتهاب والتورم. وهو مسكن طبيعي للآلام للحالات الالتهابية مثل التهاب المفاصل والتصلب المتعدد وما إلى ذلك. ويمكن تناوله داخليًا أو استخدامه موضعيًا لتخفيف الآلام.

يساعد على فقدان الوزن

يساعد GLA (حمض جاما لينوليك) في زيت بذور القنب في إنقاص الوزن وتقليل استعادة الوزن. يساعد في إنقاص الوزن عن طريق تقليل الرغبة الشديدة في تناول السكر وقمع الشهية.

العافية (موضعي)

يلطف مشاكل البشرة

يساعد زيت بذور القنب على تخفيف العديد من الأمراض الجلدية مثل الأكزيما والتهاب الجلد التأتبي والصدفية والحكة وتهيج الجلد. تساعد المستويات العالية من الأحماض الدهنية غير المشبعة والتوازن المثالي بين أحماض أوميغا 6 وأوميغا 3 الدهنية في الزيت على تخفيف أمراض الجلد عن طريق قمع الاستجابة المناعية للجسم. تساعد الخصائص القوية المضادة للالتهابات بسبب المستويات العالية من GLA (حمض جاما لينوليك) في الزيت أيضًا في تلطيف حالات البشرة.

وجه

(مناسب لجميع أنواع البشرة ، بما في ذلك البشرة الدهنية والحساسة | مؤشر كوميدوغينيك: 0)

يرطب وينشط

زيت بذور القنب هو زيت ممتاز للوجه يوفر تغذية مكثفة وترطيبًا طويل الأمد. إنه زيت خفيف الوزن سهل الامتصاص. إنه غير كوميدوغينيك ، مما يعني أنه من غير المحتمل أن يسبب حب الشباب. يساهم محتواه الغني من الأحماض الدهنية أوميجا 6 بشكل كبير في تقوية حاجز البشرة. تساعد المستويات العالية من أوميغا 6 أيضًا في التحكم في حب الشباب وتفتيح تصبغ الجلد وتعزيز لون البشرة. تساعد خصائصه المضادة للأكسدة القوية في حماية البشرة من أضرار الجذور الحرة.

يعالج حب الشباب

يساعد زيت بذور القنب في السيطرة على حب الشباب من خلال تنظيم إنتاج الزيت الطبيعي للبشرة ، وتقوية وظيفة الحاجز ، وتوفير الترطيب الأمثل. إلى جانب ذلك ، تساعد خصائصه المضادة للالتهابات وإصلاح الجلد في تقليل الالتهاب والاحمرار الناجم عن حب الشباب وتلاشي علامات حب الشباب تدريجياً. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن زيت بذور القنب هو زيت غير كوميدوغينيك ، مما يعني أنه من غير المحتمل بشكل كبير أن يسد المسام ويسبب حب الشباب.

يؤخر الشيخوخة

زيت بذور القنب غني بمضادات الأكسدة التي تساعد على حماية البشرة من أضرار الجذور الحرة التي تسبب الشيخوخة. كما أنه يقلل من ظهور الخطوط الدقيقة والتجاعيد بسبب تركيبته الغنية بالأحماض الدهنية أوميجا 6 و 3 ، وهي مكونات أساسية لدهون البشرة وتساعد في الحفاظ على بنية البشرة.

شعر

(مناسبة لجميع أنواع الشعر)

يعزز صحة فروة الرأس

يساعد زيت بذور القنب على تغذية بصيلات الشعر بفضل خصائصه الغذائية الغنية بأحماض أوميغا 6 و 3 و 9 الدهنية ومضادات الأكسدة والفيتامينات والفيتوستيرول والمعادن. تساعد خصائصه المرطبة والمضادة للالتهابات والمضادة للميكروبات في الحفاظ على فروة رأس صحية عن طريق تلطيف فروة الرأس الجافة أو المتهيجة أو المتهيجة ومن خلال التحكم في التهابات فروة الرأس. تساعد خصائصه المضادة للأكسدة على حماية فروة الرأس من أضرار الجذور الحرة.

يرطب الشعر

زيت بذور القنب هو زيت خفيف الوزن يرطب ويلطف خيوط الشعر من الداخل ويعيد اللمعان إلى الشعر الباهت والحيوي. كما أنه يشكل طبقة على الخيوط تحميها من الضغوطات البيئية. كما يمنع تقصف الشعر وتقصفه.

الجسم

(مناسب لجميع أنواع البشرة)

يرطب الجسم

زيت بذور القنب هو زيت ترطيب ممتاز للجسم لجميع أنواع البشرة. إنه زيت خفيف الوزن وسريع الامتصاص يوفر تغذية مكثفة وترطيبًا طويل الأمد. خصائصه المرطبة والمطرية الفائقة تجعل البشرة رطبة جيدًا وناعمة ونضرة. كما أنه يساعد في تلطيف العديد من الأمراض الجلدية مثل الاحمرار والتهيج والأكزيما.

وصفات

زيت علاج الأكزيما - يهدئ البشرة المتهيجة

ضعه بسخاء لتهدئة البشرة

عيدان (50 مل) + تامانو (30ml) + الحبة السوداء (10 مل) + البحر النبق (10 مل)

زيت مسكن البشرة - يهدئ البشرة المتهيجة أو المتهيجة

يوضع على المنطقة المصابة لتهدئة البشرة

عيدان (40 مل) + تامانو (20 مل) + الجوجوبا (20 مل) + يأخذ (20 مل)

زيت تنشيط الوجه - للبشرة الدهنية والمعرضة لحب الشباب

ضع 2-3 قطرات بعد التنظيف يوميًا

عيدان (15 مل) + ثمر الورد (15 مل) + كلاري حكيم (6-10 قطرات) + لافندر (6-10 قطرات)

زيت الوجه المضاد للشيخوخة - للبشرة الدهنية

ضع 2-3 قطرات بعد التنظيف يوميًا

عيدان (15 مل) + أرغان (15 مل) + البخور (6-10 قطرات) + زهر البرتقال (6-10 قطرات)

زيت الشعر المغذي - لفروة الرأس الدهنية

ضع 2-3 قطرات بعد التنظيف يوميًا

عيدان (50 مل) + بذور العنب (50 مل) + الجيرانيوم (20-40 نقطة) + إكليل الجبل (20-40 نقطة)

زيت مرطب للجسم

ضعه بسخاء لتهدئة البشرة

عيدان (40 مل) + الجوجوبا (60 مل) + لافندر (20-40 نقطة)

لماذا عضوي؟

اليوم ، استخدام مصطلح "عضوي" غير منظم في معظم الأسواق وغالبًا ما يكون مضللًا. لا تقدم المنتجات التي تحمل علامة "عضوية" أي ضمان بأنها خالية من المواد الكيميائية الاصطناعية أو مبيدات الآفات ما لم يتم اعتمادها من قبل هيئة مستقلة ذات مصداقية.

مجموعة Aroma Tierra العضوية هي ‘عضوية معتمدة’ من قبل ECOCERT ، وهي هيئة اعتماد مستقلة مشهورة عالميًا من فرنسا والتي تتبع معايير شهادات عضوية صارمة للغاية. نحن نضمن أن كل شيء عضوي من البداية إلى النهاية - الأراضي الزراعية عضوية لمدة 3 سنوات على الأقل ، والبذور عضوية وغير معدلة وراثيًا ، وتتم الزراعة بدون مبيدات الآفات والأسمدة الكيماوية ، وعوامل التنظيف عضوية ، والاستخراج عضوي ، والتعبئة ليست كذلك تلوث المنتج العضوي.

تعرف أكثر

يتم حصاد زيت بذور القنب عن طريق الضغط على بذور نبات القنب أو نبات القنب ساتيفا. القنب نبات سريع النمو له تاريخ غني من التطبيقات في المجالات الصناعية والغذائية والصحية. اليوم ، يكتسب زيت بذور القنب شعبية كبيرة لفوائده العديدة للصحة والجمال. يعتبر من الأطعمة الخارقة لأنه يوفر مجموعة واسعة من العناصر الغذائية الحيوية مثل أحماض أوميغا 6 و 3 الدهنية الأساسية ، وأحماض أوميغا 9 الدهنية ، و GLA (أحماض جاما لينولينيك) ، ومضادات الأكسدة ، وفيتامين E ، وفيتوستيرول ، والمعادن. الأهم من ذلك ، أنها تحتوي على نسبة مواتية بشكل خاص تبلغ 3: 1 من أوميغا 6: أوميغا 3 ، والتي تعتبر النطاق الأمثل.

يقدم زيت بذور القنب فوائد صحية لا تصدق. يساعد على تعزيز جهاز المناعة من خلال تسهيل إنتاج endocannabinoids. نسبة 3: 1 أوميغا 6: أوميغا 3 الدهنية تدعم صحة القلب عن طريق خفض مستويات الكوليسترول في الدم. يدعم وجود حمض GLA في الزيت صحة القلب عن طريق تقليل تراكم الترسبات في الأوعية الدموية وتقليل الالتهاب. يحتوي GLA على خاصية قوية مضادة للالتهابات تساعد في تخفيف آلام التهاب المفاصل وآلام المفاصل أو العضلات الأخرى بسبب الالتهاب. يظهر أن GLA يساعد في تنظيم الهرمونات وقد يساعد في تقليل أعراض الدورة الشهرية ، مثل تقلصات الدورة الشهرية. قد يساعد أيضًا في تخفيف أعراض انقطاع الطمث ، مثل الهبات الساخنة والتهيج. من المعروف أيضًا أن زيت بذور القنب يقلل الألم عند تناوله داخليًا أو وضعه موضعياً. يمكن أن يساعد زيت بذور القنب في إنقاص الوزن عن طريق تقليل الرغبة الشديدة في تناول السكر وقمع الشهية.

يعمل زيت بذور القنب معجزات للبشرة. إنه مرطب ممتاز يتغلغل بسرعة دون جعل البشرة دهنية. يساعد على تقوية وظيفة الحاجز الواقي للبشرة لمنع فقدان الرطوبة. مع وجود مؤشر كوميدوغينيك 0 ، فإنه من غير المحتمل أن يسد المسام ويسبب حب الشباب. زيت بذور القنب مفيد أيضًا في حالات الجلد المهدئة مثل التهاب الجلد أو الأكزيما أو الصدفية أو الاحمرار أو الجلد المتهيج أو الجاف. علاوة على ذلك ، فهو يساعد أيضًا في منع الشيخوخة المبكرة. يعزز زيت بذور القنب صحة فروة الرأس من خلال توفير تغذية مكثفة للبصيلات وترطيب فروة الرأس الجافة وتهدئة حالات التهيج أو الحكة في فروة الرأس. كما أنه يساعد في تكييف الشعر الجاف والباهت واستعادة قوته الطبيعية ونعومته ولمعانه.

غالبًا ما يتم الخلط بين زيت بذور القنب وزيت القنب أو زيت الماريجوانا ، حيث أن كلاهما من نفس نبات القنب ساتيفا ، لكن لهما خصائص وتطبيقات مختلفة تمامًا. يتم استخراج زيت بذور القنب من بذور القنب ، بينما يتم استخراج زيت القنب من بذور القنب وأجزاء النباتات الأخرى ، بما في ذلك الساق والأوراق والزهور وما إلى ذلك. على عكس زيت القنب ، لا يحمل زيت بذور القنب أي خصائص نفسية أو مهدئة مثل THC ( تتراهيدروكانابينول ، مركب نفسي) موجود بكميات ضئيلة (<0.3٪) ولا يؤثر على الجسم أو العقل بأي شكل من الأشكال. زيت بذور القنب قانوني للبيع في كل مكان ، بما في ذلك الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

يختلف زيت بذور القنب عن زيت CBD. يتم استخراج زيت بذور القنب من بذور نبات القنب أو القنب ، ولا يحتوي على THC أو CBD بما يتجاوز الكميات النزرة. من ناحية أخرى ، يتم تصنيع زيت CBD عن طريق استخراج القنب (CBD) من نبات القنب وتخفيفه بزيت أساسي مثل زيت جوز الهند أو زيت بذور القنب.

تفاصيل:

الاسم العلمي - القنب ساتيفا

الرائحة - عشب ، رائحة الجوز قليلاً

الون الاخضر

الاتساق - الضوء

الامتصاص - مرتفع

تفاصيل الشحن

الإمارات العربية المتحدة

  • عادي - التوصيل خلال 1-2 يوم
  • اكسبريس - التوصيل في نفس اليوم في دبي

دولي (خارج الإمارات العربية المتحدة):

  • التسليم في 1-2 أسابيع

يرجى ملاحظة أنه نظرًا لتفشي فيروس كورونا مؤخرًا ، فقد تتأثر أسعار الشحن والشحن الدولية لدينا. بلطف اتصل بنا للحصول على آخر تحديث. شكرا لتفهمك.

  • 100٪ نقية

  • 100٪ طبيعي

  • مستخلص في أكثر من 35 دولة

  • شهادة العضوية

  • بدون مواد كيميائية

  • تم اختباره على نطاق واسع

  • القسوة المجانية

  • عبوات زجاجية بنفسجية

Skip to product information
1 of 9

Aroma Tierra

Organic Hemp Seed Oil (Cannabis sativa) - 100% Pure Cold Pressed

Cold-pressed, Virgin

Regular price AED 65
Regular price Sale price AED 65
Sale Sold out
Size
Hemp Seed Oil offers excellent health and beauty benefits. It supports heart health, soothes skin conditions, alleviates pain, and boosts immunity. With its moisturizing, healing, and anti-aging properties, it is ideal for skincare. Used on hair, it soothes dry and irritated scalp and conditions dry hair.
Ingredients: 100% Organic Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil (THC under 0.1%)
Crop Source: France
Extraction: Our Hemp Seed Oil is carefully extracted using cold-pressed method, with no further processing or deodorizing to preserve its nutrients. It is hexane free.
Applications: Wellness, Skin care, Hair care

Top Benefits

Wellness

Source of vital nutrients

Hemp Seed oil is regarded as a superfood as it is full of vital nutrients such as GLA (Gamma Linolenic Acid), omega 6 and 3 essential fatty acids, omega 9 fatty acids, antioxidants, vitamin E, phytosterols, chlorophyll, carotenes, and minerals. It also boasts a healthy ratio of 3:1 of omega 6 to omega 3 fatty acids, which is considered optimal. It is very beneficial to take Hemp Seed Oil as a daily supplement.

Boosts immunity

High levels of omega 3 fatty acids in Hemp Seed Oil help the body synthesize endocannabinoids, which are responsible for supporting the immune system. Regular intake of Hemp Seed Oil is an excellent choice to help strengthen the immune system.

Supports heart health

Hemp Seed Oil contains high levels of essential fatty acids omega 6 & omega 3 in the ratio of 3:1, which is a perfect ratio for heart health. These unsaturated fatty acids help reduce blood cholesterol levels due to the presence of ß-sitosterols, thereby preventing heart disease. GLA in the oil further supports heart health by reducing inflammation and supporting the removal of plaque build-up in blood vessels. Consuming 1-2 teaspoons daily of Hemp Seed Oil is known to promote overall health and keep your heart happy and healthy.

Alleviates PMS and menopause symptoms

Studies have shown that taking Hemp Seed Oil internally helps alleviate premenstrual symptoms such as cramps and bloating. GLA (gamma-linoleic acid) in the Hemp Seed Oil helps in the synthesis of prostaglandins, which promote the hormonal balance in women and reduce the severity of menstrual symptoms. For the same reason, the Hemp Seed Oil may also help alleviate symptoms of menopause, such as hot flashes, irritability, and mood swings.

Relieves joint and muscle pain

GLA (Gamma-linoleic acid) and omega 3 fatty acid in the oil are known for their potent anti-inflammatory properties that can ease joint pains and muscular aches by reducing inflammation and swelling. It is a natural pain reliever for inflammatory conditions such as arthritis, multiple sclerosis, etc. It can be taken internally or used topically for pain relief.

Aids weight loss

GLA (Gamma-linoleic acid) in the Hemp Seed Oil assists in weight loss and reduces weight regain. It helps in weight loss by reducing sugar cravings and suppressing appetite.

Wellness (topical)

Soothes skin conditions

Hemp Seed Oil helps alleviate several skin conditions such as eczema, atopic dermatitis, psoriasis, itchiness, and skin irritation. High levels of unsaturated fatty acids and the perfect balance of omega 6 and omega 3 fatty acids in the oil help relieve the skin conditions by suppressing our body's immune response. Potent anti-inflammatory properties due to high levels of GLA (Gamma-linoleic acid) in the oil also help in soothing skin conditions.

Face

(Suitable for all skin types, including oily and sensitive skin | Comedogenic Index: 0)

Hydrates and revitalizes

Hemp Seed Oil is an excellent face oil that provides intense nourishment and long-lasting hydration. It is a lightweight oil that is easily absorbed. It is non-comedogenic, which means that it is not likely to cause acne. Its rich omega 6 fatty acid content contributes significantly to strengthening the skin’s barrier. High levels of omega 6 also help control acne, lighten pigmentation, and promote an even skin tone. Its potent antioxidant properties help in protecting the skin against free radical damage.

Treats acne

Hemp Seed Oil helps control acne by regulating the skin's natural oil production, strengthening its barrier function, and providing optimal hydration. Besides, its anti-inflammatory and skin-repair properties help reduce inflammation and redness caused by acne and gradually fade acne marks. Further, Hemp Seed Oil is a non-comedogenic oil, which means that it is significantly less likely to clog pores and cause acne.

Delays aging

Hemp Seed Oil is rich in antioxidants that help protect the skin against the free radical damage that causes aging. It also reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles due to its rich omega 6 and 3 fatty acid composition, which are essential components of epidermal lipids and help maintain the skins' structure.

Hair

(Suitable for all hair types)

Boosts scalp health

Hemp Seed Oil helps to nourish the hair follicles with its rich nutritional profile of omega 6, 3, and 9 fatty acids, antioxidants, vitamins, phytosterols, and minerals. Its potent hydrating, anti-inflammatory, and antimicrobial properties help to maintain a healthy scalp by soothing dry, itchy, or irritated scalp and by controlling scalp infections. Its antioxidant property helps to protect the scalp against free radical damage.

Conditions hair

Hemp Seed Oil is a lightweight oil that hydrates and conditions hair strands from within and restores shine to dull and lifeless hair. It also forms a layer on the strands that protects them from environmental stressors. It also prevents hair breakage and split-ends.

Body

(Suitable for all skin types)

Moisturizes body

Hemp Seed Oil is an excellent moisturizing body oil for all skin types. It is a lightweight and fast-absorbing oil that provides intense nourishment and long-lasting hydration. Its superior moisturizing and emollient properties make the skin well-hydrated, soft, and supple. It also helps in soothing several skin conditions such as redness, irritation, and eczema.

Recipes

Eczema Treatment Oil - Soothe irritated skin

Apply generously to soothe the skin

Hemp (50ml) + Tamanu (30ml) + Black Seed (10ml) + Sea Buckthorn (10ml)

Skin Relief Oil - Soothes irritated or itchy skin

Apply to the affected area to soothe the skin

Hemp (40ml) + Tamanu (20ml) + Jojoba (20ml) + Neem (20ml)

Revitalizing Face Oil - For oily and acne-prone skin

Apply 2-3 drops after cleansing daily

Hemp (15ml) + Rosehip (15ml) + Clary Sage (6-10 drops) + Lavender (6-10 drops)

Anti-aging Face Oil - For oily skin

Apply 2-3 drops after cleansing daily

Hemp (15ml) + Argan (15ml) + Frankincense (6-10 drops) + Neroli (6-10 drops)

Nourishing Hair Oil - For oily scalp

Apply 2-3 drops after cleansing daily

Hemp (50ml) + Grapeseed (50ml) + Geranium (20-40 drops) + Rosemary (20-40 drops)

Moisturizing Body Oil

Apply generously to soothe the skin

Hemp (40ml) + Jojoba (60ml) + Lavender (20-40 drops)

Why Organic?

Today, using the term 'organic' is unregulated in most markets and is often misleading. Products labeled as 'organic' offer no guarantee that they are free from synthetic chemicals or pesticides unless certified by a credible independent body.

Aroma Tierra organic range is 'Certified organic' by ECOCERT, a globally reputed independent certification body from France that follows very stringent organic certification standards. We ensure that everything from beginning to end is organic – farmland is organic for at least 3 years, seeds are organic and non-GMO, farming is done without pesticides and chemical fertilizers, cleaning agents are organic, extraction is organic, and packaging does not contaminate the organic product.

Know More

Hemp Seed Oil is harvested by pressing the seeds of the hemp or cannabis sativa plant. Hemp is a fast-growing plant with a rich history of applications in industrial, food, and health-related areas. Today, Hemp Seed Oil is rapidly gaining popularity for its numerous health and beauty benefits. It is regarded as a superfood as it provides a wide range of vital nutrients such as omega 6 and 3 essential fatty acids, omega 9 fatty acid, GLA (Gamma Linolenic acids), antioxidants, vitamin E, phytosterols, and minerals. Most importantly, it has a particularly favorable ratio of 3:1 of omega 6: omega 3, which is considered the optimal range.

Hemp Seed Oil offers incredible health benefits. It helps boost the immune system by facilitating the production of endocannabinoids. Its 3:1 omega 6: omega 3 fatty acid ratio supports heart health by reducing cholesterol levels in the blood. The presence of GLA in the oil further supports heart health by reducing plaque build-up in the blood vessels and reducing inflammation. GLA has potent anti-inflammatory property which helps alleviate arthritic pain and other joint or muscle pain due to inflammation. GLA is shown to help regulate hormones and may help reduce the symptoms of PMS, such as menstrual cramps. It may also help in alleviating symptoms of menopause, such as hot flashes and irritability. Hemp Seed Oil is also known to reduce pain when taken internally or applied topically. Hemp Seed Oil can assist in weight loss by reducing sugar cravings and suppressing appetite.

Hemp Seed Oil works wonders for the skin. It is an excellent moisturizer that penetrates quickly, without making the skin greasy. It helps to strengthen the skin barrier function to prevent moisture loss. With a comedogenic index of 0, it is improbable to clog pores and cause acne. Hemp Seed Oil is also useful in soothing skin conditions such as dermatitis, eczema, psoriasis, redness, irritated, or dry skin. Further, it also helps in preventing premature aging. Hemp Seed Oil boosts scalp health by providing intense nourishment to the follicles, moisturizing dry scalp, and soothing irritated or itchy scalp conditions. It also helps in conditioning dry and dull hair and restoring its natural strength, softness, and shine.

Hemp Seed Oil is often mistaken for Cannabis Oil or Marijuana Oil, as they both are from the same plant, cannabis sativa, but they have very different properties and applications. Hemp Seed Oil is extracted from hemp seeds, whereas Cannabis Oil is extracted from hemp seeds and other plant parts, including stem, leaves, flowers, etc. Unlike Cannabis Oil, Hemp Seed Oil does not exhibit any psychoactive or sedative properties as the THC (tetrahydrocannabinol, a psychoactive compound) is present in trace amounts (<0.3%) and does not affect the body or mind in any way. Hemp Seed Oil is legal to sell everywhere, including in UAE.

Hemp Seed Oil is different from CBD oil. Hemp Seed Oil is extracted from the seeds of the hemp or cannabis plant, and does not contain THC or CBD beyond trace amounts. On the other hand, CBD oil is made by extracting cannabinoids (CBD) from the hemp plant and diluting it with a base oil such as Coconut Oil or Hemp Seed Oil.  

Details:

Scientific name - Cannabis sativa

Aroma - Grassy, slightly nutty aroma

Color - Green 

Consistency - Light

Absorption - High

Shipping Details

UAE:

  • Standard - Delivery in 1-2 days (Except holidays)
  • Express - Same day delivery in Dubai

International (outside UAE):

  • Delivery in 1-2 weeks

Please note that due to the recent coronavirus outbreak, our international shipping and shipping rates might be affected. Kindly contact us to get the latest update. Thank you for understanding.

  • 100% Pure

  • 100% Natural

  • Extracted in 35+ Countries

  • Certified Organic

  • No Chemicals

  • Extensively Tested

  • Cruelty Free

  • Violet Glass Bottles