تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
1 من 6

Aroma Tierra

زيت المارولا - عضوي

معصور على البارد ، عذراء

سعر عادي AED 95
سعر عادي سعر البيع AED 95
تخفيض السعر نفذ
بحجم
يُعرف زيت المارولا باسم "سر الجمال الأفريقي" لفوائده المتميزة للبشرة والشعر. مع خصائص ترطيب قوية ومطريات وانسداد ومقاومة للشيخوخة ، فهو زيت ممتاز للبشرة الجافة والجافة والناضجة. يستخدم على الشعر ، فهو يرطب ويغذي الخصلات الجافة ، ويخفف التجعد ، ويعزز صحة فروة الرأس.
مكونات: زيت بذور بيريا Sclerocarya العضوي 100٪
مصدر المحاصيل: ناميبيا
استخلاص: يتم استخراج زيت المارولا الخاص بنا بعناية باستخدام طريقة الضغط على البارد ، دون الحاجة إلى مزيد من المعالجة ، أو إزالة الروائح الكريهة ، أو إزالة اللون ، وذلك للحفاظ على العناصر الغذائية الطبيعية.
التطبيقات: العناية بالبشرة ، العناية بالشعر ، العناية بالأظافر

أهم الفوائد

إفعل ذلك

(مناسب للبشرة الجافة والجافة والناضجة ؛ تجنبه للبشرة المعرضة لحب الشباب | مؤشر كوميدوغينيك - 3-4)

يرطب وينشط

يتميز زيت المارولا بخصائص ترطيب قوية ، وانسداد ، ومطريات ، والتي تعتبر رائعة لأنواع البشرة الجافة والجافة والناضجة. إنه زيت خفيف الوزن يتغلغل بعمق في البشرة ويجعلها ناعمة ومرطبة ونضرة ومشرقة

يؤخر الشيخوخة

يوفر زيت المارولا خاصية رائعة مضادة للأكسدة تمنع الشيخوخة المبكرة عن طريق التخلص من الجذور الحرة الضارة التي تسرع الشيخوخة. نشاطه المضاد للأكسدة الفعال هو من مركبات الفلافونويد ، بوليفينول ، فيتوستيرول ، وتانينات في الزيت. علاوة على ذلك ، يساعد مظهره الغني بالأحماض الدهنية على تنعيم الخطوط الدقيقة وتعزيز بشرة رطبة وناعمة وشابة.

يعزز تغلغل المكونات النشطة

يعمل زيت المارولا كمعزز ممتاز للتغلغل ويسهل امتصاص المكونات النشطة بشكل أفضل في الطبقة العميقة من الجلد ، بالقرب من الخلايا الليفية المنتجة للكولاجين. ضعي بضع قطرات من زيت المارولا مباشرة قبل استخدام المصل ، مثل الريتينول أو فيتامين سي ، لامتصاص أفضل للمصل.

يعالج تشقق الشفاه

يرطب زيت المارولا الشفاه الجافة ويجعلها ناعمة وفاتنة دون ترك بقايا دهنية. يخترق الطبقات العميقة من الجلد ويساعد على التئام الشفاه المتشققة بشكل أسرع.

شعر

(مناسب للشعر الجاف والمتقصف وفروة الرأس الجافة والمتهيجة)

يرطب الشعر

زيت المارولا هو زيت خفيف الوزن مفيد بشكل لا يصدق في علاج الشعر الجاف والمتقصف والمتطاير. خصائصه الممتازة في الترطيب والانسداد تجعل الشعر ناعمًا وحريريًا ولامعًا. يساعد على سد غليان الشعر وحبس الرطوبة في الخيوط. كما أنه يساعد على منع تقصف الأطراف وتكسر الشعر. يفعل كل هذا دون جعل الشعر دهنيًا أو يثقله.

يعزز صحة فروة الرأس

يوفر زيت المارولا ترطيبًا مكثفًا لفروة الرأس الجافة والمتقشرة. تساعد خصائصه المضادة للالتهابات والمضادة للبكتيريا على تهدئة حالات فروة الرأس الجافة والمتهيجة والحكة والتحكم في التهابات فروة الرأس. نشاطه المضاد للأكسدة القوي يحمي من الضغوطات البيئية.

الجسم

(مناسب لأنواع البشرة الجافة أو الحساسة)

يرطب الجسم

زيت المارولا هو زيت ممتاز للجسم للبشرة الجافة والجافة لأنه يوفر ترطيبًا طويل الأمد وتغذية مكثفة. يجعل البشرة مخملية ناعمة وسلسة ونضرة ورطبة بعمق. إلى جانب ذلك ، يحمي زيت المارولا البشرة من خلال تكوين طبقة رقيقة وغير دهنية وشبه مسدودة تمنع فقدان الرطوبة. إنه زيت خفيف الوزن وسريع الامتصاص.

يقلل من علامات التمدد

يساعد الاستخدام المنتظم لزيت المارولا على تفتيح علامات التمدد وتجنب ظهور علامات تمدد جديدة. غني بالأحماض الدهنية المفيدة ومضادات الأكسدة التي تعزز مرونة الجلد وتحسن الترطيب وتحفز تكوين الكولاجين. امزجه مع زيوت ثمر الورد و Tamanu للحصول على مزيج أقوى ضد علامات التمدد.

زيت تدليك الجسم

يعتبر زيت المارولا اختيارًا ممتازًا لزيت التدليك لأنه زيت خفيف الوزن وسريع الامتصاص وقوام حريري. علاوة على ذلك ، فهو زيت مغذي للغاية بخصائص مرطبة ومرطبة ومهدئة. يجعل البشرة ناعمة ونضرة ورطبة ومشرقة.

مسمار

ينعم البشرة

تجعل خصائص الترطيب والمطريات القوية من زيت المارولا خيارًا ممتازًا لترطيب البشرة الجافة وعلاج الجلد المتشقق حول الأظافر. كما أنه يحافظ على يديك ناعمة ورطبة.

صحة

يلطف مشاكل البشرة

تساعد خصائص زيت المارولا المضادة للالتهابات والمرطبة في تخفيف العديد من الأمراض الجلدية مثل الجفاف والاحمرار والالتهاب والحكة وأضرار أشعة الشمس. ومن المعروف أيضًا أنه يهدئ من اضطرابات الجلد مثل الأكزيما والصدفية.

وصفات

زيت ترطيب مكثف للوجه - للبشرة الجافة

ضعيه بعد التنظيف واتركيه طوال الليل

مارولا (30ml) + روز أوتو (6-12 نقطة)

زيت الوجه المضاد للشيخوخة - للبشرة الجافة والناضجة

ضعيه بعد التنظيف واتركيه طوال الليل

مارولا (15 مل) + ثمر الورد (15 مل) + البخور (6-12 نقطة)

زيت ترطيب طويل الأمد للجسم - للبشرة شديدة الجفاف

ضعيه بعد التنظيف واتركيه طوال الليل

مارولا (40 مل) + زيتون (40 مل) + الجوجوبا (30ml)

مصل الشعر المجعد - للشعر الجاف والمتقصف والتالف

ضعي بضع قطرات على شعر رطب

مارولا (10 مل) + أرغان (10 مل) + ثمر الورد (10 مل)

لماذا عضوي؟

اليوم ، استخدام مصطلح "عضوي" غير منظم في معظم الأسواق وغالبًا ما يكون مضللًا. لا تقدم المنتجات التي تحمل علامة "عضوية" أي ضمان بأنها خالية من المواد الكيميائية الاصطناعية أو مبيدات الآفات ما لم يتم اعتمادها من قبل هيئة مستقلة ذات مصداقية.

مجموعة Aroma Tierra العضوية هي ‘عضوية معتمدة’ من قبل ECOCERT ، وهي هيئة اعتماد مستقلة مشهورة عالميًا من فرنسا والتي تتبع معايير شهادات عضوية صارمة للغاية. نحن نضمن أن كل شيء عضوي من البداية إلى النهاية - الأراضي الزراعية عضوية لمدة 3 سنوات على الأقل ، والبذور عضوية وغير معدلة وراثيًا ، وتتم الزراعة بدون مبيدات الآفات والأسمدة الكيماوية ، وعوامل التنظيف عضوية ، والاستخراج عضوي ، والتعبئة ليست كذلك تلوث المنتج العضوي.

تعرف أكثر

Scelerocarya birrea ، المعروف أيضًا باسم Marula ، من السكان الأصليين للقارة الأفريقية وهو أحد الكنوز النباتية في إفريقيا. توجد في أجزاء من جنوب إفريقيا وغرب إفريقيا ومدغشقر. يعود تاريخه إلى آلاف السنين ، وتظهر الأدلة الأثرية استخدامه كمصدر للغذاء منذ 10 آلاف عام قبل الميلاد. تحظى الشجرة بالاحترام الشديد والمحمية من قبل السكان الأصليين الأفارقة. في العديد من المناطق ، يُنظر إليه على أنه مقدس ، وفي المناطق الريفية مثل شمال ناميبيا ، يعمل كمركز روحي للقرى. استخدم السكان المحليون الشجرة في كل شيء من الطعام والأعلاف إلى علاجات التجميل والأصباغ والمبيدات الحشرية والأدوية ومواد البناء.

شجرة المارولا هي جزء من نفس العائلة النباتية التي تتكون من الفستق والمانجو والكاجو. وينتج فاكهة تشبه البرقوق مع الزيت المستخرج من الحبوب في أحجارها. يتم ضغط حبات المارولا على البارد لاستخراج زيت المارولا المعجزة. استخدمت النساء الأفريقيات زيت المارولا بشكل تقليدي لأجيال لما له من خصائص تنعيم البشرة وترطيبها. كما استخدموه كشامبو للشعر الجاف والتالف والهش.

يُعرف زيت مارولا المعروف باسم "إكسير الشباب" و "سر الجمال الأفريقي" ، بشعبية كبيرة في صناعة التجميل نظرًا لخصائصه القوية في الترطيب ومقاومة الشيخوخة والحماية والإصلاح. ربما يكون أغنى مصدر نباتي لأحماض أوميغا 9 الدهنية ، والتي توفر تغذية مكثفة وترطيبًا طويل الأمد دون جعل الجلد دهنيًا. إنه مفيد بشكل خاص لمن يعانون من بشرة جافة أو متشققة أو مجففة أو ناضجة. إنه مصدر قوة لمضادات الأكسدة ، بما في ذلك الستيرولات والفلافونويد والعفص ، والتي تقاوم آثار الضرر التأكسدي وتمنع الخطوط الدقيقة والتجاعيد. ومن المعروف أيضًا أن الزيت يدعم عملية الشفاء الطبيعية للبشرة ، ويهدئ البشرة المتهيجة والحكة ، ويعالج حروق الشمس ، ويزيل الندبات والندوب.

يوفر زيت المارولا فوائد ممتازة للشعر أيضًا - فهو يهدئ فروة الرأس الجافة والمتهيجة ، ويمنع قشرة الرأس ، ويروض الشعر المتطاير والتطاير ، ويجعل الشعر لامعًا ، ويمنع تقصف الأطراف ، ويحمي من التلف الناتج عن الأشعة فوق البنفسجية والحرارة ومنتجات تصفيف الشعر. يوفر زيت المارولا أيضًا تغذية شاملة للبشرة وسرير الظفر والجلد المحيط بالأظافر ، مما يمنع الأظافر الهشة والجلد المتشقق.

تفاصيل:

الاسم العلمي - Sclerocarya birrea

الرائحة - دافئة وجوزية وممتعة

اللون - أصفر برتقالي فاتح

الاتساق - خفيف إلى متوسط

الامتصاص - مرتفع

تفاصيل الشحن

الإمارات العربية المتحدة

  • عادي - التوصيل خلال 1-2 يوم
  • اكسبريس - التوصيل في نفس اليوم في دبي

دولي (خارج الإمارات العربية المتحدة):

  • التسليم في 1-2 أسابيع

يرجى ملاحظة أنه نظرًا لتفشي فيروس كورونا مؤخرًا ، فقد تتأثر أسعار الشحن والشحن الدولية لدينا. بلطف اتصل بنا للحصول على آخر تحديث. شكرا لتفهمك.

  • 100٪ نقية

  • 100٪ طبيعي

  • مستخلص في أكثر من 35 دولة

  • شهادة العضوية

  • بدون مواد كيميائية

  • تم اختباره على نطاق واسع

  • القسوة المجانية

  • عبوات زجاجية بنفسجية

Skip to product information
1 of 6

Aroma Tierra

Organic Marula Oil - 100% Pure Cold Pressed Unrefined

Cold Pressed, Virgin

Regular price AED 95
Regular price Sale price AED 95
Sale Sold out
Size
Marula Oil is known as ‘The African Beauty Secret’ for its outstanding benefits for skin and hair. With potent moisturizing, emollient, occlusive, and anti-aging properties, it is an excellent oil dry, dehydrated, and mature skin. Used on hair, it hydrates and nourishes dry strands, tames frizz, and promotes scalp health.
Ingredients: 100% Organic Sclerocarya Birrea Seed Oil
Crop Source: Namibia
Extraction: Our Marula Oil is carefully extracted using cold-pressed method, with no further processing, deodorizing, or decolorizing, to preserve its natural nutrients
Applications: Skin care, Hair care, Nail care

Top Benefits

Face care

(Suitable for dry, dehydrated, and mature skin; Avoid for acne-prone skin | Comedogenic index – 3-4)

Hydrates and revitalizes

Marula Oil exhibits potent moisturizing, occlusive, and emollient properties, which are great for dry, dehydrated, and mature skin types. It is a lightweight oil that penetrates deep into the skin and makes it soft, hydrated, supple, and radiant

Delays aging

Marula Oil offers remarkable antioxidant property that prevents premature aging by scavenging harmful free radicals that accelerate aging. Its potent antioxidant activity is from flavonoids, polyphenols, phytosterols, and tannins in the oil. Further, its rich fatty acid profile helps to soften fine lines and promote hydrated, soft, and youthful skin.

Enhances penetration of active ingredients

Marula Oil acts as an excellent penetration enhancer and facilitates better absorption of the active ingredients into the deeper layer of skin, closer to the collagen-producing fibroblasts. Apply a few drops of Marula Oil just before using your serum, such as retinol or vitamin C, for better absorption of the serum.

Treats chapped lips

Marula Oil hydrates dry lips and makes them soft and luscious, without leaving a greasy residue. It penetrates the deeper layers of skin and encourages faster healing of chapped lips.

Hair

(Suitable for dry and brittle hair, and dry and irritated scalp)

Conditions hair

Marula Oil is a lightweight oil that is incredibly beneficial in treating dry, brittle, and frizzy hair. Its excellent hydrating, moisturizing, and occlusive properties makes the hair smooth, silky, and lustrous. It helps to seal hair cuticles and lock-in moisture in the strands. It also helps to prevent split-ends and hair breakage. It does all this without making the hair greasy or weighing it down.

Boosts scalp health

Marula Oil provides intense moisturization to a dry and flaky scalp. Its anti-inflammatory and anti-bacterial properties help soothe dry, irritated, and itchy scalp conditions and control scalp infections. Its potent antioxidant activity protects against environmental stressors.

Body

(Suitable for dry or sensitive skin types)

Moisturizes body

Marula Oil is an excellent body oil for dry and dehydrated skin as it provides long-lasting hydration and intense nourishment. It makes the skin velvety soft, smooth, supple, and deeply moisturized. Besides, Marula Oil protects the skin by forming a thin, non-greasy, and semi-occlusive layer that prevents moisture loss. It is a lightweight and fast absorbing oil.

Reduces stretch marks

Regular application of Marula Oil helps to lighten stretch marks and avoid any new stretch marks. It is rich in beneficial fatty acids and antioxidants that promote skin elasticity, improve hydration, and stimulate collagen formation. Combine it with Rosehip and Tamanu Oils for a more potent anti-stretch mark blend.

Body massage oil

Marula Oil is an excellent choice for massage oil as it is a lightweight, fast-absorbing oil with a silky consistency. On top of it, it is a very nourishing oil with powerful emollient, moisturizing, and soothing properties. It makes the skin velvety soft, supple, well-hydrated, and radiant.

Nail

Softens cuticles

Powerful moisturizing and emollient properties make Marula Oil an excellent choice to hydrate dry cuticles and treat cracked skin around the nails. It also keeps your hands soft and hydrated.

Wellness

Soothes skin conditions

The Marula Oil's anti-inflammatory and moisturizing properties help relieve several skin conditions such as dryness, redness, inflammation, itching, and sun damage. It is also known to soothe skin disorders such as eczema and psoriasis.

Recipes

Intense Hydration Face Oil - For dry skin

Apply after cleansing and leave overnight

Marula (30ml) + Rose Otto (6-12 drops)

Anti-aging Face Oil – For dry, mature skin

Apply after cleansing and leave overnight

Marula (15ml) + Rosehip (15ml) + Frankincense (6-12 drops)

Long-lasting Hydration Body Oil – For very dry skin

Apply after cleansing and leave overnight

Marula (40ml) + Olive (40ml) + Jojoba (30ml)

Frizz-taming Hair Serum - For dry, brittle, and damaged hair

Apply a few drops on damp hair

Marula (10ml) + Argan (10ml) + Rosehip (10ml)

Why Organic?

Today, using the term 'organic' is unregulated in most markets and is often misleading. Products labeled as 'organic' offer no guarantee that they are free from synthetic chemicals or pesticides unless certified by a credible independent body.

Aroma Tierra organic range is 'Certified organic' by ECOCERT, a globally reputed independent certification body from France that follows very stringent organic certification standards. We ensure that everything from beginning to end is organic – farmland is organic for at least 3 years, seeds are organic and non-GMO, farming is done without pesticides and chemical fertilizers, cleaning agents are organic, extraction is organic, and packaging does not contaminate the organic product.

Know More

Scelerocarya birrea, also known as Marula, is indigenous to the African continent and is one of Africa's botanical treasures. It is found in parts of southern Africa, West Africa, and Madagascar. Its history dates back to thousands of years, and the archaeological evidence shows its use as a food source as far back as 10,000 years BC. The tree is highly revered and protected by African natives. In many areas, it is regarded as sacred, and in rural areas such as northern Namibia, it acts as the spiritual center of villages. Locals used the tree for everything from food and fodder to making beauty treatments, dyes, insecticides, medicines, and construction materials. 

The Marula tree is a part of the same botanical family that consists of Pistachio, Mango, and Cashew. It produces plum-like fruit with the oil extracted from kernels in its stones. Marula kernels are cold-pressed to extract the miracle Marula Oil. African women have traditionally used marula Oil for generations for its skin-smoothing and moisturizing properties. They also used it as a shampoo for dry, damaged, and fragile hair. 

Rightly known as ‘The Elixir of Youth’ and ‘The African Beauty Secret’, Marula Oil is gaining popularity in the beauty industry for its potent moisturizing, anti-aging, protective, and repairing properties. It is probably the richest plant source of omega 9 fatty acid, which provides intense nourishment and long-lasting hydration without making the skin greasy. It is particularly beneficial for those with dry, cracked, dehydrated, or mature skin. It is a powerhouse of antioxidants, including sterols, flavonoids, and tannins, which battle the effects of oxidative damage and prevent fine lines and wrinkles. The oil is also known to support the skin’s natural healing process, soothe irritated and itchy skin, heal sunburns, and fade blemishes and scars. 

Marula Oil offers excellent benefits for hair as well - it soothes dry and irritated scalp, prevents dandruff, tames frizzy hair and flyaways, makes hair lustrous, prevents split-ends, and protects against damage from UV radiation, heat, and hair styling products. Marula Oil also provides all-round nourishment to the cuticles, nail bed, and the skin surrounding the nails, thereby preventing brittle nails and cracked skin.

Details:

Scientific name - Sclerocarya birrea

Aroma - Warm, nutty, pleasant

Color - Light orangish-yellow

Consistency - Light to Medium

Absorption - High

Shipping Details

UAE:

  • Standard - Delivery in 1-2 days (Except holidays)
  • Express - Same day delivery in Dubai

International (outside UAE):

  • Delivery in 1-2 weeks

Please note that due to the recent coronavirus outbreak, our international shipping and shipping rates might be affected. Kindly contact us to get the latest update. Thank you for understanding.

  • 100% Pure

  • 100% Natural

  • Extracted in 35+ Countries

  • Certified Organic

  • No Chemicals

  • Extensively Tested

  • Cruelty Free

  • Violet Glass Bottles