تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
1 من 3

Aroma Tierra

رذاذ نيرولي المائي

التنغيم • التجديد • التخلص من التوتر • الاسترخاء

سعر عادي AED 55
سعر عادي سعر البيع AED 55
تخفيض السعر نفذ
بحجم
إنه يوفر خصائص تنغيم قوية ، قابضة ، تجديد ، موازنة للزيت ، ومقاومة للشيخوخة. يساعد على تنظيف البشرة ، والتحكم في حب الشباب ، وإصلاح الجلد التالف ، واستعادة النضارة. إنه جيد بشكل خاص للبشرة الدهنية والمعرضة لحب الشباب والشوائب والناضجة. يساعد على رفع الحالة المزاجية وتخفيف القلق ومكافحة الإجهاد.

مكونات: أورانتيوم حمضيات عضوية فار أمارا هيدرولات ، Geogard 221 (<1٪)
مصدر المحاصيل: فرنسا

حول

التنغيم • التجديد • إزالة التوتر

زهر البرتقال هو زهور بيضاء صغيرة تحظى بتقدير كبير لخصائصها

تجديد الجلد ، وفوائد تحسين الحالة المزاجية ، ورائحتها المسكرة. غني بالفوائد الطبيعية لهذه الأزهار الرقيقة ، Aroma Tierra Neroli Hydro Mist عبارة عن ماء طبيعي عضوي بالكامل من زهر البرتقال (أو ماء الزهر).

يقدم Aroma Tierra Neroli Hydro Mist خصائص قوية للتجديد والشفاء وقابضة. يساعد على استعادة النضارة وتنقية البشرة بلطف وتنظيفها ، ويوفر ترطيبًا خفيفًا وتهدئة البشرة المتهيجة. إنه تونر طبيعي فعال يوازن درجة الحموضة ويقلل حجم المسام. مناسب لجميع أنواع البشرة ، وهو جيد بشكل خاص للبشرة الدهنية والمعرضة لحب الشباب والشوائب والناضجة. تساعد رائحته الزهرية والحمضيات الخفيفة على رفع الحالة المزاجية وتهدئة العقل وتعزيز الاسترخاء وتخفيف القلق ومكافحة الإجهاد. بخاخ بخاخ الجسم الرائع ، مع عطر لا يقاوم.

Aroma Tierra Neroli Hydro Mist مصنوع عن طريق التقطير بالبخار لزهور النيرولي المنعشة. إنه عالي الجودة للغاية ، عضوي معتمد ، وخالي من الكحول والإضافات الاصطناعية الأخرى.

لماذا عضوي؟

اليوم ، استخدام مصطلح "عضوي" غير منظم في معظم الأسواق وغالبًا ما يكون مضللًا. لا تقدم المنتجات التي تحمل علامة "عضوية" أي ضمان بأنها خالية من المواد الكيميائية الاصطناعية أو مبيدات الآفات ما لم يتم اعتمادها من قبل هيئة مستقلة ذات مصداقية.

مجموعة Aroma Tierra العضوية هي ‘عضوية معتمدة’ من قبل ECOCERT ، وهي هيئة اعتماد مستقلة مشهورة عالميًا من فرنسا والتي تتبع معايير شهادات عضوية صارمة للغاية. نحن نضمن أن كل شيء عضوي من البداية إلى النهاية - الأراضي الزراعية عضوية لمدة 3 سنوات على الأقل ، والبذور عضوية وغير معدلة وراثيًا ، وتتم الزراعة بدون مبيدات الآفات والأسمدة الكيماوية ، وعوامل التنظيف عضوية ، والاستخراج عضوي ، والتعبئة ليست كذلك تلوث المنتج العضوي.

تفاصيل الشحن

الإمارات العربية المتحدة

  • عادي - التوصيل خلال 1-2 يوم
  • اكسبريس - التوصيل في نفس اليوم في دبي

دولي (خارج الإمارات العربية المتحدة):

  • التسليم في 1-2 أسابيع

يرجى ملاحظة أنه نظرًا لتفشي فيروس كورونا مؤخرًا ، فقد تتأثر أسعار الشحن والشحن الدولية لدينا. بلطف اتصل بنا للحصول على آخر تحديث. شكرا لتفهمك.

  • 100٪ نقية

  • 100٪ طبيعي

  • مستخلص في أكثر من 35 دولة

  • شهادة العضوية

  • بدون مواد كيميائية

  • تم اختباره على نطاق واسع

  • القسوة المجانية

  • عبوات زجاجية بنفسجية

Skip to product information
1 of 3

Aroma Tierra

Neroli Hydro Mist - For Face, Toner, Relaxation - Hydrosol Water

Toning • Regenerating • De-stressing • Relaxing

Regular price AED 55
Regular price Sale price AED 55
Sale Sold out
Size
It offers potent toning, astringent, regenerating, oil-balancing, and anti-aging properties. It helps to cleanse the skin, control acne, repair damaged skin, and restore radiance. It is particularly good for oily, acne-prone, blemish-prone, and mature skin. It helps to uplift mood, alleviate anxiety, and combat stress.

Ingredients: Organic Citrus aurantium var amara hydrolate, Geogard 221 (<1%)
Crop Source: France

About

Toning • Regenerating • De-stressing

Neroli are small white flowers that are highly prized for their excellent
skin-regenerating properties, mood enhancing benefits, and intoxicating aroma. Bursting with natural goodness of these delicate flowers, Aroma Tierra Neroli Hydro Mist is an organic and all-natural neroli hydrosol (or blossom water).

Aroma Tierra Neroli Hydro Mist offers powerful rejuvenating, healing, and astringent properties. It helps to restore radiance, gently purify & cleanse the skin, provide light hydration, and soothe irritated skin. It is an effective all-natural toner that balances pH and reduces pore size. Suitable for all skin-types, it is particularly good for oily, acne-prone, blemish-prone, and mature skin. Its refreshing floral & light citrusy aroma helps to uplift the mood, calm the mind, promote relaxation, alleviate anxiety, and combat stress. It makes a wonderful body mist spray, with an irresistible fragrance.

Aroma Tierra Neroli Hydro Mist is made by steam distillation of the fresh neroli flowers. It is of extremely high quality, Certified Organic, and free from alcohol and other synthetic additives.

Why Organic?

Today, using the term 'organic' is unregulated in most markets and is often misleading. Products labeled as 'organic' offer no guarantee that they are free from synthetic chemicals or pesticides unless certified by a credible independent body.

Aroma Tierra organic range is 'Certified organic' by ECOCERT, a globally reputed independent certification body from France that follows very stringent organic certification standards. We ensure that everything from beginning to end is organic – farmland is organic for at least 3 years, seeds are organic and non-GMO, farming is done without pesticides and chemical fertilizers, cleaning agents are organic, extraction is organic, and packaging does not contaminate the organic product.

Shipping Details

UAE:

  • Standard - Delivery in 1-2 days (Except holidays)
  • Express - Same day delivery in Dubai

International (outside UAE):

  • Delivery in 1-2 weeks

Please note that due to the recent coronavirus outbreak, our international shipping and shipping rates might be affected. Kindly contact us to get the latest update. Thank you for understanding.

  • 100% Pure

  • 100% Natural

  • Extracted in 35+ Countries

  • Certified Organic

  • No Chemicals

  • Extensively Tested

  • Cruelty Free

  • Violet Glass Bottles